Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diana from Edmonton

Beautiful Sunshine

Posted May 7, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed ourselves with the convenience of staying right on the mountain!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sask

Beautiful view

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Nice little room with a beautiful view of the mountainside. Only 2 towels in the room so request more if needed. No bathroom fan so if u take a shower it gets a bit humid in the room. Older 19" television on the wall so u prolly won't wanna watch the Super Bowl in your room. Minor negatives tho
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 21, 2015
Wonderfully helpful staff and excellent rooms; meal and beverage execution at the dining facilities slightly underwhelming given the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by almog from Edmonton

Great staff

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Very respectful service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Skye

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from minnesota

Experience the full mountain experience

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Has all of the amenities you could ask for
Cons: Longer house to ski
Location: You are basically isolated when the mountain closes. There is the Trappers bar, the restaurant called the Corner, and a cool hot tub. Nice alone
Loved the views, staff was great, location is just fabulous and unique. There is a different experience enjoying the views from the lodge on the mountain. Very relaxing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by KA WING from Hong Kong

Awesome retreat

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel and friendly staff Will definitely recommend to friends
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jessie from Wetaskiwin

Great getaway!

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
Upon check-in the guy at the front desk informed us that we were supposed to check-in the day before (according to hotels.com) which was really frustrating. I found my receipt which showed the correct date and they were very helpful to get us in as quick as possible. The room was small but nice. Price is very reasonable considering you get your ski passes for the next day! The outdoor hot tub was nice and tabogonning at night was fun! Would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Burlington

Would love to go again

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels
Really awesome place Reason to write review is that the hotel takes care of everything including taking your bags down the hill while you ski out. Nice (ski hill expensive) restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

The hotel was very convenient

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: The staff are extremely friendly and helpful.
Cons: The housekeeping could definitely have been improved. Our package came with four days of skiing, it would be impossible to use the 4th day.
It is great to be able to put your skis on right outside the hotel and be on the chairlifts within seconds. There was no need to worry about hauling ski equipment, nor driving after a long day of skiing etc. For that very reason, we would stay there again