Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

價錢便宜.

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
飯店環境優美房間很大.可惜美中不足的是.浴室熱水時有時無..浴缸壞掉
4 out of 5
by Trevor from Hong Kong

Escape the bustle of Surabaya

Posted Dec 22, 2015 on Hotels
Not everything is in the condition of the hotel... And this place needs a make over! It's sometimes in the friendly nature of the staff and the location. This is an oasis.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

고속도로 진입이 쉬워서 인근 교외로 진출입이 매우 편리하다.

Posted Nov 12, 2015
Pros: 고속도로 진입이 쉬워서 공항 및 장거리 이동이 수월한 장점이 있다. 객실 및 직원들도 매우 친절하여 단기간 출장시 이용하기에 부족함이 없다. 호텔이 조용하고 부대시설이 모두 잘 갖추어져서 지내기에 불편함이 없다.
Cons: 밖에서 객실직원이 움직이는 객실 청소용 트레이가 이동시 너무 시끄러워서 신경 쓰인다. 청소용 트레이 바퀴를 소리가 적은 타입으로 바꿨으면 좋겠다.
Location: 호텔 바로 옆에 군용 골프장이 있어서 사용 하기 편리하고 근처 쇼핑몰, 골프장, 식당등으로 이동시에는 택시로 약 10~20분 정도 소요된다. 공항까지는 대략 40~50분 전도 소요된다. 구능사리 고속도로 톨게이트가 바로 옆에 있어서 고속도로 진입이 쉽다.
호텔내의 시설이 잘 구비되어 있어서 별로 불편함은 느끼지 못하지만 시내지역과 좀 떨어져있어서 쇼핑,식사등 여건은 그리 좋지않다. 그러나, 고속도로 진입이 쉬워서 공항 및 장거리 이동이 수월한 장점이 있다. 객실 및 직원들도 매우 친절하여 조용하게 묵을 곳 으로 적당한 것 같다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ビールすら置いてない

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: 緑が多く、ミストを所々噴射している庭はきれいです。
Cons: イスラム教徒が多いからといって、外国人がくるようなホテルでビールすら飲めないなんて考えられません。
Location: ゴルフ場がとなりにあります。
スラバヤ市内のバリ風ヴィラタイプの客室でリゾート感がありますが、ルームサービスでもプールサイドのバーでもビールがありませんでした。数か月前はあったのですが、この国特有のころころ変わるレギュレーションに従っているのだと思います。プールはぬるくて爽快感がありません。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
A bit old facilities in the bathroom
5 out of 5
by adi from jakarta

green hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
nice place
4 out of 5
by HERU SUGIARTO from Bandung,West Java

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
The first stayed was ok, because we cant use the wifi in the room (signal very poor) and we didnt familiar with the hotel, but overall we liked the hotel. So we came back for the second time and its much better....
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2015 on Hotels
eine oase der ruhe und schön grün. die angestellten sind sehr nett und hilfsbereit. gerne wieder
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hôtel au calme

Posted Aug 30, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel calme avec beaucoup de verdure. La piscine est super mais la salle de sport est vraiment minuscule. Les chambres sont grandes et propres. Bon petit déjeuner buffet. Par contre les prix des boissons et des plats sont vraiment trop cheres,surtout par rapport à l Indonésie. Personnel très sympa et à l 'ecoute.
4 out of 5
by KARIMAH from Sungapore

Singgasana stay

Posted Jun 7, 2015 on Hotels
The staff are friendly and helpful.