Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the center of the city

Posted May 29, 2017
Nice hotel, near public facilities in the center if city, clean swimming pool, delicious breakfast
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2017
I stayed for only one night. The room was not prepared. There was not towels and the room was really old.
3 out of 5
by Armansyah

room was Ok but service not so good

Posted Apr 24, 2017 on Hotels
not so good , when checked in , no towel , no tissue in the bathroom
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

4.5 of 5 star stay. Great for families & business

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very good 2 night stay. Staffs were friendly and helpful. I feel it is very value to stay here. You can easily get taxis to go anywhere. Room was very good and very clean. Only lacking a in room safe. You can also easily get food and any products from the nearby shopping centres.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indonesia

Quite nice

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: The room and bathroom is very big.
Cons: Swimming pool, fitness center, carpet in room need improvement
Location: Good, near malls and train station.
Currently the hotel is still nice to stay but it needs improvement in the near future. If not, I'm afraid there would not be returning guests any longer. One of the things that might draw people interest is its location. The hotel is in the heart of the city so it is highly recommended in terms of distance to shopping centers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient Location

Posted Dec 3, 2016 on Hotels
Close to Convention Hall and shopping Mall.
3 out of 5
by Vina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Viencie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by aminnudin from banting

no free shutle bus to airport

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
There is no free shutle to airport as mention with the hotel pakage....breakfast quit good ...but dining room food not very tasty...better go premium plaza next door to get good n cheap food
4 out of 5
by George from Ngaruawahia, New Zealand

Bad start which only got better

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
Short overnight stay. HAd a bad night did not sleep. Had a personnel problem with my partner. However was able too solve the problem and the room gave us the space to communicate and resolve the issue. We left the hotel in good spirit and enjoyed the breakfast. My partner was able to meet with her sister and family and have the room extended to 1PM. My partner had a business lunch and had a meeting with a high school friend she had not seen for 20 years. This was a good experience for my partner Siti. Maspupah. I collected my partner at 17:30 hours and she enjoyed her day with all the facilities that were provided.