Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Posted Apr 25, 2018
Very clean. Good location, friendly staff, good food in both restaurants and has an excellent onsite cinema.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 21, 2018 by Replied by Grandbhagwati (Hotel Manager), Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Raj, It was indeed a pleasure to have you with us at The Grand Bhagwati, Surat. We would like to thank you for patronizing us during your recent Surat visit. We thank you once again for your feedback and look forward to welcoming you back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not for couples & Mediocre hotel.

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
Check in service was damm poor, still operating like flintstone age. Damm rules and regulations. Staff is not well professional and worst customer service.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surat

Over rated

Posted Feb 22, 2018
I have to move multiple times from my room due to the noise and construction at the property the vetting night goes on all the way until 2:03 a.m. very inconvenient loud D j's you cannot get peace and quiet The property is filthy dirty and smelly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Execent place at Surat

Posted Feb 17, 2018 on Hotels
Had a woderful stay
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

My worst night mare

Posted Feb 2, 2018 on Hotels
I was there for 3 nights then extended my stay for one more night. 2 nights they forgot to do my room service. The pillows have foul smell.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2018 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good but far from center

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
Generally good but too far from city center
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel with correct star rating.

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Goo place to stay. Very near to Airport and some malls.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2017
Good experriance + good connectivity to nearby places and business centers.. hotel situated in good location and nearby to hazira port