Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

2.9 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Not fit for 5 star price and it's rating.

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: except for the person who was playing piano very entertaining
Cons: Quality on cleanliness , breakfast and hotel should have room for bar makes no difference when you issue permit and supply drinks to drink in room.
Location: Location is great and shopping center very close.
We checked in and was asked to make a full payment for the stay where I was not aware that Expedia has not taken the payment. When Expedia staff wanted to talk to the staff at the hotel they engaged the line. Room was not ready for three adult another bed was added later. On 5 day stay everyday we had to ask for extra towel because three of us was staying. Found bedding and pillow cover very dirty took pictures and called staff for them to see. Bottle water was charged at breakfast where breakfast fee was paid with rate. Had lots of problem to consume alcohol permit was issued with lots of hassle. Tourist was to relax on there holiday and enjoy. This place is not for tourist who wants to enjoy drinks with dinner or relax. Not suitable for 5 star rating and its pricing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
The front desk staff needs to work on their customer service skills. Personal calls are more important than customers
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Ricky from Leicester

Tgb review

Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
Very expensive for what we got. Had great expectations which let us down
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Very good and stylish hotel with friendly staff. Has a Sisha bar but cannt buy or take any food or drinks in the bar. Great l9cation- next to VR mall.
1 out of 5
by nimish from mumbai

trip

Posted Dec 16, 2015 on Hotels
1.cold water in the shower 2.room service food ordered did not arrive
1 out of 5
by Gautam from Morganville, NJ

Avoidable

Posted Dec 15, 2015 on Hotels
We checked in about 3:00 pm. The check in was terrible, they insist on address proof for both husband and wife. My wife had two government issued ID but without home address on it. After much haggling we got her dad to send his address proof via whatsapp and the hotel accepted that becuase one ID had her dads name on it. Go Figure the logic behind that. Next after a good meal in the Piano bar my wife went for a shower. The water was boiling hot, almost to the point of burning the skin. I called the reception desk 3 times In 15 minutes but no one came to correct it and instead they sent a tray with 15 ice cubes. The water was muddy brown and the shower sink stinks, the drain odours were coming back into the shower. About 36 hours later my wife and i had a severe bout of diarrhea. I am writing this 3 days after check out and we are both on antibiotics. However, i must say the lobby is awesome and location of hotel very convenient. The food also tasted very good. The bathroom stink and water supply is terrible, therefore the poor overall rating.
5 out of 5
by Chandrakant from USA

Excellent

Posted Nov 26, 2015 on Hotels
Overall nice hotel with great price and lots of nice restaurants and a movie theater.
4 out of 5
by AVINASH

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels