Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Philipp from Wil

Einmal und nie wieder

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Hotels
Wir haben das Hotel wegender Nähe zum Nationalpark gewählt. Als wir ankamen war aber das Verkaufen eines Ausflugs für die Betreiber wichtiger als ein rascher Zimmerbezug, was uns genervt hat. Leider wurde das Zimmer nicht gemacht obwohl wir für das Zimmermädchen das Schildnan die Tür gehängt hatten. Als wir reklamierten wurde Abhilfe versprochen abr gemacht wurde leider nichts. Wir können das Hotel leider nich empfehlen.
4 out of 5
by Amy from Daytona Beach

Great Staff

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
The staff at Khao Sok Green Valley Resort were very helpful! Not only did they help us to arrange all of our travel plans, they also worked to accommodate any special requests that we had. If we wanted to add to a tour or do something a little different, they called the relevant tour guides and asked on our behalf. This allowed us to do exactly what we wanted (although our requests were not onerous for the guides). The hotel itself is not fancy, but it is affordable with very kind staff who want to make sure that you enjoy your trip. Of course, the park was lovely and we enjoyed being close to the main entrance.
3 out of 5
by David from Prague

Ok but don't expect much.

Posted Mar 31, 2016 on Hotels
The appartment was OK just an air-con was not very efficient and a water-basin was leaking, when you ran water your shoes was wet in no time. The location was quite convenient just next to Khao Sok National Park.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 9, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Michael C from Cornwall

A bit disappointing

Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
OK for short stay. Room advertised as having microwave and kitchen, but these didn't exist. Room looked out on a car park so not a great view. Towel rail in shower broken and wifi unreliable - worked once but couldn't log on after that. Well located for Khao Sok National Park.
4 out of 5
by Pekka

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by H.C. from Capelle aan den IJssel

Ok

Posted Feb 7, 2016 on Hotels
Eenvoudig maar redelijk ondhouden en schoon. Huisjes erg dicht op elkaar met weinig buitenruimte. Een zwembadje zou fijn om wat af te koelen.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Pia from Uppsala

Lyckträff i bokning

Posted Dec 21, 2015 on Hotels
Vi hade valt just detta hotell pga dess närhet till entrén till Khao sok NP, men blev glatt överraskade över hur trevligt stället var. Maten var god, frukosten OK (ingick) och rummet var rymligt så man hade plats för sitt bagage och ändå hade plats att gå runt (ingen självklarhet!). Duschen var åxå en bonus: fint munstycke, någon som ritat med eftertanke så att man inte blötte ner hela badrummet/toaletten när man duschade. Dessutom var det konstruerat så det inte blev en sjö som rann iväg åt fel håll, en självklarhet som inte uppfylls ens i svenska hotellrum...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mitten in der Natur

Posted Sep 15, 2015 on Hotels
Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen und es gab sogar ein kostenloses Upgrade zu unserem gebuchten Bungalow. Die Bungalows selber sind neu und sauber. Man kann auch im eigenen Restaurant essen, die Küche ist ganz gut. Das Frühstück ist à la Carte. Man kann auch von hier aus zu verschiedenen Touren aufbrechen, zu empfehlen ist die Eintagestour für 1500 Baht. Wer auf eigene Faust los möchte, der Eingang zum Nationalpark ist nur etwa 500m entfernt. Der Manager und seine Familie sind sehr aufmerksam und hilfsbereit. Wir würden wieder hier buchen.