Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 兵庫

Posted Oct 20, 2016
Pros: 従業員がニコニコしていて柔軟に対応してくれました
Cons: Wifiが不安定
最初に通された部屋は使ってない部屋だったようで、バスルームに冷蔵庫が無造作に置いてあり、床には瓶ジュースが散乱、埃だらけの部屋でした。すぐに部屋を変えてもらい普通に過ごせました。
5 out of 5
by Paul from Great yarmouth

Good Honest hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
All good staff very good I did not relise i Left tshirt around pool staff gave back to me on check out 10 out 10
4 out of 5
by Daniel from Nederland

goedkoop verblijf in Surathani

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
wij verbleven hier 1 nacht i.v.m vroege vlucht vanaf Surathani airport. In vergelijking met vorig jaar was al het meubilair in gastenkamer wit geverfd, vorig jaar alles nog bruin. Hotel is Aziatisch georiënteerd. Buffet bijna alleen Aziatische gerechten. Personeel spreekt beperkt Engels. Er wordt een lift geplaatst momenteel, wat overlast kan bezorgen. goede prijs kwaliteits verhouding.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

goed hotel

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
We verbleven 2 nachten en 1 dag, hebben verder geen beoordeling over dit hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lena

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Trots förbetalda rum, så försökte de att ta betalt ännu en gång. Beror tyvärr på att många i inckeckningen inte kan något annat språk än thai whatsoever, vilket leder till att de inte förstår texten i bokningsbekräftelsen. Vi har bott på detta hotell några gånger och alltid är det något knas med incheckningen. I övrigt är det ett bra hotell, men lite turistengelska skulle ju inte skada!!
2 out of 5
by Anne from Jyväskylä

Real Thaimaa

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Kannattaa viipyä muutaman yön verran. Ei mikään turistien pilaama paikka joten hinnat edullisia. Kävellen näkee paljon ja löytää yllättävistä paikoista ihan kivoja mestoja. Todella ystävällistä palvelua. Kultaliikkeitä paljon.
4 out of 5
by Simon

Good hotel. Ideal stop gap

Posted Jan 8, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed here whilst on our way to Koh samui. All the hotel staff were professional and friendly. the room was large with all the facilities we needed (hot water, a fridge, tv etc) They are in the process of building a new lift, so a bit of noise in daylight hours but nothing off putting. We also had a car, and their car park is massive so no problems at all. Breakfast was geared towards a Chinese buffet but eggs were available.
3 out of 5
by malene from danmark

gammel hotel

Posted Dec 26, 2015 on Hotels
Meget slidt ,trænger til en kærlig hånd ,løbe båndet virker ikke
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst hotel of my entire trip through Thailand

Posted Dec 6, 2015
Cons: For such a big hotel, I expected the personnel to speak English. Please improve this.
Location: It's near a road where there is not much to do and nothing to see. Some small street restaurants are nearby where you can have a simple but cheap meal
Whether you like the decoration of the hotel is a personal opinion. However, be prepared for some Egypt alike look and feel, including staff with golden watches. Sidenote: the airco is running at the first floor at a very low celcius degree, be prepared for that. Do not expect any personnel of the hotel to speak English. In my experience they were just smiling and doing there thing, while I was asking them questions (like talking to a wall). The room was....how to say...in a old condition. I'm not sure how they 'renovated' the rooms in all those years, but I'm a pretty sure they used to cheapest options available. I got the feeling they build another floor over the older floor. The walls had different colors and were made of different material (not that you will notice the difference in material, but I noticed this). The bathroom was the only thing that was 'Ok'. Warm water and shower head is good. Airco works, only for the light switches you will need a drawing of the room (for example: one is placed behind the television). The swimming pool was 'Ok' as well. Overall experience of the hotel: avoid.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels