Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2016
Made very welcome on arrival, lovely room, good breakfast, Overall excellent stay
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Welwyn, Hertfordshire

lovely hotel in surbiton - will happily return

Posted Jun 27, 2016
Pros: everything
Cons: bright green electrical tape should be black for the light above bed that was repaired
Location: we went to a wedding at ravens ait, beautiful place to visit
nicely located for our visit to ravens ait - bosco delivered on all promises. my favourite part of the attention to detail was hard or soft hollow fibre pillows available.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Nice hotel, great location close to everything

Posted Jun 11, 2016
Great hotel clean, very good breakfast, close to shopping, restaurants and best of all close to Surbiton train station...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from H

Just an overnight stay - very comfy and clean

Posted Jun 4, 2016
Pleasant breakfast and hotel staff very helpful. Not much more that one can add just enjoyable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2016
very convient to trains, bus and taxis. A wide variety of restaurants are walkable. XxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxXxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
5 out of 5
by Andrea from Birmingham

Excellent stay

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
An excellent hotel. Was impressed with room. Small details such as choice of pillows and box of tissues by bedside was good. Would have liked easier sockets and space for tea making facilities and hand lotion in bathroom but these are minor things. Breakfast was buffet continental but I thought it was one of the best breakfasts I have had in hotels and the waitresses were exceptionally helpful
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 25, 2016
Günstige lage, zauberhafter ort, very british. Lebhafter internationaler food market.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pretty good hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
Was a nice hotel. Could hear next room's party through walls. Nice fancy gadget bathroom. Hotel decor plain and simple.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tirol, Österreich

Zentral gelegenes Hotel.

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Ideal gelegenes Hotel für einen Aufenthalt in London.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Norwich

Nice hotel just outside of central London.

Posted Apr 19, 2016
Pros: Only 20 mins from Waterloo, great relaxed hotel.
Cons: Room insulation, very noisy guests!!
Location: Great location only 20 mins from Waterloo, local real ale pubs and chain restaurants.
Great hotel if you don't want to be in central London, 20 mins from Waterloo. We arrived on Friday for a 3 night stay and was aware of the noise from the nightclub which finished at 1am but the noise from other guests on the Saturday/Sunday morning at 3:30 am to 4:30 am was really annoying had woke us up!!! But it wasn't the hotels fault! Breakfast is very relaxed and continental and the staff friendly and helpful, we will be staying here again and would recommend this hotel to family and friends.