Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Innsbruck, Austria

Sehr gutes Hotel in der Nähe des Bahnhofes

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Pros: Das freundliche und hilfsbereite Personal, sowie das saubere, komfortable und ruhige Zimmer.
Cons: Es waren keine Wünsche offen.
Location: Sehr gute Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz im Zentrum von Surbiton. Ruhige Spaziergänge in der Umgebung.
Die Anbindung an das öffentliche Verkehrsnetz ist ausgezeichnet. Das Hotel liegt ein paar Schirtte vom Bahnhof entfernt. Sehr freundliches und informatives Personal. Das Zimmer ist sehr sauber und das Essen ist empfehlenswert. Gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

4 star near train

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: Location..cleanliness..quiet..good breakfast
Cons: Not much..
Location: Hampton Court..
Very clean and comfortable place. Nice breakfast space and good breakfast..included. Very spacious room..no complaints at all.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona, USA

Great hotel, easy access to transport

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Location: Visiting family in Surbiton, but access to London is great. Rail station just across the street.
Love the breakfasts - great coffee, and the quiet, restful atmosphere during the day. Best for me is the pass to Nuffield Fitness center, superb fitness facility. Room facilities contemporary and restful, staff all friendly, courteous and most helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by keith from Manchester

Business trip

Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
Business trip to Esher but had to stay in Surbiton , very convenient though and would stay here again , friendly efficient staff and fresh clean hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Piers from Hungerford

com

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on Hotels
stayed here after a work function. a little noisy about the main entrance to the bar but otherwise very comfortable and easy. directly opposite the station. Parking in the street is free from 18:30 friday
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stevan from Christchurch, NZ

OK, but noisy neighbours

Posted Aug 27, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, but very noisy as there is a bar/lounge at the bottom and it didn't help that there was a hens night when I checked in. Also another busy pub next door. A/C not great, had to have windows open, and then you get the noise and smoke from downstairs pub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tucson, Arizona

Visiting UK relatives

Posted Aug 23, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern bathrooms, proximity to rail and amenities, Nuffield Fitness passes (great!) and lovely, helpful and friendly staff.
Cons: Firmer mattresses, more closet space.
Location: Great location, all kinds of amenities and shops, restaurants. Loved the fish and chip shop across the street and the Nuffield Fitness Center.
Bosco Hotel is in a great location for visiting relatives in Surrey. It's clean, modern, in the heart of Surbiton, yet retains a peaceful ambience. The location is excellent for travelling into the city, it is right opposite Surbiton railway station and the train schedule into Waterloo is excellent. We loved the breakfasts, they were laid out so attractively and it was great to have it included with the stay. We were visiting for my mother's 90th birthday. She lives in a small apartment in Surbiton, and we were only about 7-8 minutes walk away.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KIM

여행중엔 위치좋은게 최고..(보스코)

Posted Aug 8, 2015 on Hotels
역 앞에 위치하여 교통좋고 사람 많은데, 1층에 바. 영국사람들이 습관적으로 저녁무렵 바앞에 장사진을 이룬다 밤새 떠드는 소리가 바로 2층을 울려서 쉽게 잘들지 못했다. 조식이나 서비스 모든게 만족..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2015 on Hotels
i was treated to an executive suite as a result of being given the status of "guest of the day", so had a lovely room overlooking the river and Portsmouth Road with a balcony where I watched a stunning sky. Service was excellent and quick to respond....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from Liverpool

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel. Good location just opposite train station. Recommended.