Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York / New Jersey

Comfortable and cozy. Nice staff.

Posted May 3, 2016
I have stayed here 3 times and will do so again. Polite staff, quiet location...good room service. The rooms are very modern / contemporary. Very relaxing and I enjoy it a lot.
3 out of 5
by Jean P

Good hotel bad personal

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Very good bedroom, the only problem is the personal working in the hotel is unprofessional, the free taxi services is very rude, the hotel area is dead zone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very cozy

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Nice hotel. Very cozy contemporary room! Bathrooms are well designed! Staff friendly!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Increible

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
Increible experiencia; el hotel hermoso, la atencion perfexta, todo estaba limpio, la zona es muy tranquila y bien ubicada. Super recomendado!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfect stay for business trip

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
Feeling great for the stay Hotel provide free taxi to Jockey plaza Although hotel location not very near to any scenic area but I found it was perfect for my business trip to stay near my customer. La Molina just near by with good restaurant too
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel location in a very nice neighborhood

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Weekend in Lima Peru, very nice hotel quiet , relaxing , no complaints, the service very good
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sydney

Clean,quite and comfortable.

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Pros: Service
Cons: Very little
Location: Distance from city
A bit far away from town,have to put up with heavy traffic,but very relaxing...great staff.
4 out of 5
by Daniel from FRANCE

Hôtel SPA trés reposant

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Super hôtel bien entretenu, le personnel très sympa, le petit déjeuner très correcte. L'hôtel est un peu loin du centre.
4 out of 5
by mario from florida

quiet place

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
nice place, I recomend this hotel if you want relax.
5 out of 5
by luigi a from Lima

Buenisimo

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
Excelente