Ratings based on 142 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Amanda

Suresnes Business trip

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Reception staff VERY RUDE at check in. Every time I asked a question I was given a smart remark back and not helpful at all. The bathroom has a very strong smell of urine. The shower was in the middle of the bathroom with no enclosure and flooded the entire bathroom after taking a quick 5 minute shower. I was not informed of the excessive parking fee -- parking garage was tiny, dirty and we had a hard time manipulating the car into and out of the garage. Would not stay here again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel!

Posted Oct 11, 2016 on Hotels
I absolutely loved my stay at Hotel Atriumph! The decor is beautiful. The reception staff were friendly and spoke English. Everything I needed to know was explained well. My partner and I were even advised to leave the car at the hotel and go into central Paris by bus, which was a helpful tip for a Saturday afternoon! I will definitely be going back to Paris and definitely staying at the Hotel Atrium. Absolutely loved it! Unfortunately I cannot comment on food as we didn't have time to eat at the hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel but poor wifi

Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
This is a good hotel for those who need to be in Suresnes rather than central Paris. Breakfast and dinner were of good quality. The only downfall was the very patchy Wifi which made working difficult. For that reason, I wouldn't stay again.
5 out of 5
by Scott from Marbella

Room with a view.

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Really great boutique hotel, modern with friendly staff. Super views from roof top terrace - watched Bastille Day fireworks over all of Paris and particularly the Eiffel Tower display. Only downside was hotel did not have a wine bottle cork puller - In France!! - so had to use the shoe and wall method both nights we stayed.
3 out of 5
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Was a good place to stay. Lots of little bistros and markets to visit. Only complaint on hotel was that they offered laundering services on the website, but do not offer them on the weekend which was a major inconvenience for me.
4 out of 5
by Matthew from Dayton, OH, United States

Posted Nov 11, 2015 on Hotels
A bit "out of the way" if you want to see the tourist parts of Paris, but very close to train station. Nice pizza next door. Front desk staff were friendly and accommodated our late arrival. View from the terrace is beautiful. Nothing about the hotel struck us as spectacular, but nothing was bad either.
3 out of 5
by maryclare from Glasgow

Clean Friendly Convenient for the Horse Racing

Posted Oct 7, 2015 on Hotels
We came to Paris to go to the Horse Racing which was a fantastic day out. The hotel is well positioned to walk to there in 15mins. The hotel was clean and service was friendly. The only thing that let it down was the breakfast. For some reason they did not anticipate the volume of guests so there wasn't enough food and only one staff member trying to cope with it. However apart from that its comfortable and clean with friendly staff. We were given a reduction in our bill due to the breakfast so no complaints here.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Perfect for our trip

Posted Oct 6, 2015
So pleased with this hotel. Went for The Arc and we were within 15-20 minutes walking distance from racecourse so perfect location. Shops and bars nearby and market Saturday morning. Hotel clean and very comfortable beds! Staff pleasant friendly and helpful. Could have done with tea/ coffee making facilities in room, but not a problem really. Hopefully will be back again!