Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Empfehlenswert

Posted Aug 19, 2015
Für den geforderten Preis absolut empfehlenswert. Auch das Frühstücksbuffet war für den geforderten Preis sehr gut.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Clean, well located but rooms very small and basic

Posted Jun 20, 2015
It is well priced for. It's location only 4 bus stops to Port Maillot for metro and buses,Nice safe town just west of Paris.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from suresnes

Hôtel à proximité des commerces et transports

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: La proximité des commerces et des transports .
Chambre petite,salle de bain exiguë .douche inconfortable ,meme pas un tapis de bain .prix presque identique à 3etoiles comme meme bizarre !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rennes

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: La proximité des lignes de bus très pratique
Cons: La salle de bain la robinetterie absolument
Location: Grande avenue hippodrome des Longchamp pas très loin
La salle de bain vraiment pas terrible, pour avoir de l'eau chaude il fallait avoir sacrément de la patience non recommander avec des enfants. Apres niveau rapport qualité prix cest très raisonnable et très bien desservie par les bus pas besoin de voiture .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by martin from Tarragona, Spain

Roland Garros trip

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Just excellent service and great location.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thanh from Texas

Nice budget option but with a few catches

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room is small, which is fine since we spend most of the day exploring Paris anyway. The taxi ride will cost you 20 Euro at the maximum from the base of the Eiffel tower. Riding a bike is also a do-able thing during the day but i wouldn't recommend it at night since the big local park get pretty sketchy. The bike rack is right in front of the hotel. La Defense is a short bike ride away. Now to the room, the shower is really small but manageable if you're not a big person. We got a constant stream of hot water the first night but the second night the hot water constantly cutting off, i ended up having to take a cold shower. The bed is pretty comfortable ( either that or we were just tired ). Our room is facing the main street on the 5th floor which is nice since you can see the Eiffel tower from our window. With the room facing the main street and terrible sound insulation, sleeping is pretty hard. The constant car noise doesn't really stop until 3-4 in the morning and quickly resume. Once in a while, a loud motorcycle will drive by and wake you up completely. Closing the window in a no go since after an hour or two, 3 people body heat will make the room pretty toasty. If the hotel improve their noise insulation and installing some AC, it would be the best budget hotel in Paris IMO.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Pour affaires ok

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
Toujours un problème de température d'eau ....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gil

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels