Ratings based on 432 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renaud from Laval

Très bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Oct 29, 2015 on Hotels
Chambre propre, calme et confortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Not Provided

Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
Confort de 1er niveau : pas de tapis de bain, robinetterie douche sans mitigeur et difficulté réglage eau chaude/eau froide, pas de miroir en pied. Hotel pratique car à 3 stations de Tram de la DEFENSE, plusieurs restaurants en traversant le boulevard. Bruyant pour les chambres sur le boulevard et rues perpendiculaires
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bom custo beneficio

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Hotel simples , perto da estação de tran, bom preço , quarto limpo e sem surpresas... Único problema é o cheiro insurportável de cigarro .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Short visit to Paris

Posted Oct 19, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed at Premiere Classe Paris Ouest - Pont de Suresnes for 5 nights. The hotel was clean and comfortable, and the staff was nice. I enjoyed my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel très bien, par contre mauvais accueil...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terribile!

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: Niente
Cons: Tutto
Location: La zona è servita da autobus e tram che in pochi minuti portano alla metro.
All'arrivo in albergo, la stanza non era pronta e siamo dovuti andare via per tornare la sera tardi. Personale maleducato. Stanza minuscola. Bagno di grandezza analoga a quello di un aereo. Buona la posizione, a meno che non vogliate girare di notte, dato che gli autobus finiscono il servizio a mezzanotte e trenta. L'ultimo giorno non hanno voluto tenerci i bagagli. Abbiamo un grande spirito di adattamento, ma questa esperienza è stata davvero terribile!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Yann from LYON

HOTEL ABORDABLE MAIS NON INSONORISE

Posted Oct 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel à prix très raisonnable aux portes de Paris, du Bois de Boulogne, et du quartier de la Défense. Cependant, très gros problème d'insonorité : impression de dormir la fenêtre ouverte. Problème non résolu malgré le passage du technicien de maintenance dans ma chambre et d'un changement de chambre proposé où le bruit était pire que dans la première.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Impression de dormir au milieu de l'avenue

Posted Oct 12, 2015 on Hotels
J'y ai passé 2 nuits et j'ai eu l'impression lors de ces 2 nuits de dormir au milieu de l'avenue, enfin essayé de dormir.....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels