Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Posted Oct 8, 2017
we enjoyed the beach, just outside the front gate. That's wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, big space, close to beach.

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Lastminute
Very nice, light and airy appartament. Very good location, close to everything but not too close, right across the road from the beach where there are lifeguards on duty. Cleaners missed a couple of minor things but no big deal. Staff were helpful but we didn't really go through the reception much because we used the very handy basement car park. Had everything we needed, very good kitchen facilities. Will book again next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2017 on Wotif
In door pool too deep, but rooms good size, furniture needs up grading
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close beach

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Proximity to beach and cafes etc
Cons: LIfts
Location: Beach very close.
Good experience overall. There are 3 lifts and only one was working very slow.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Spectacular Views

Posted Apr 21, 2017 on Lastminute
Pros: The view was amazing & location was great.
Cons: The appatrment needed to be renovated - complete gut except for the kitchen which appeared to have been updated a few years ago.
Location: Great access to the patrolled beach across the road. Swimming pool (outside) was not heated very cold but nice area.
The location was great, easy walking distance to everything. The staff were nice and friendly. We were lucky to have an apartment looking at the beach, the view was amazing. The apartment needs to be renovated, there seemed to be glass mirrors every way you turned (not a fan). It was clean but the carpet caused allergies to flare up for all of us. Overall I would give the particular apartment we stayed in a 3 1/2 out of 5.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Busselton, W.Aust

Perfect location.

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Wotif
Wonderful staff. They went out of their way to make us feel welcome and help out when we had a change to our travel plans. Fabulous view from the balcony. Clean and well set out rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room old and unclean

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Lastminute
Our room was outdated and shabby. Oven and kitchen overall was not clean. The lounges were dirty with sand. The door handles were coming off. The lamps were broken. In general everything needed replacement. It was expensive and not worth the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Gold Coast, Australia

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Wotif
Great view and perfect location to walk to beach, shops etc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome location

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: Everything was great. The pools were awesome. Lea a lady at the front desk is the best. Very friendly and so helpful.
Cons: Nothing for my taste - was perfect for me.
Location: Beach across the road - Night Markets - Tram Stop close by - Lovely walking along the beach. Scooter hire near by.
Truly awesome place to stay right across the road from the beach - very close to Cavill Mall and tram station.