Ratings based on 165 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kendal

Happy Days

Posted Jan 17, 2018
Pros: Handy for everything
Cons: Larger pool
Location: Wow, Beach for surfing 150 yards away, climb the tallest building in Australia a mere 5 min. walk, Centre of Surfers on hand . Tram handy
Stayed at this location for ten days. Very clean and very quiet. Well situated for Beach, shops and transport links. Room was well equipped with all essentials. Would happily re-book here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Ok but not great

Posted Oct 12, 2017
There was no Air conditioning in my unit, fortunately weather was not too warm during my stay. Carpets need to go, both inside the appartment and in the hallways, they are old, ceramic floors would be more hygienic. Location is good (walking distance to beach, shops, restaurants). Outdoor facilities (pool, garden, walkways) are clean and well maintained. Would I recommend to a friend? Maybe, but not as a first choice.
4 out of 5
by Gordana

Close to the centre of Surfers Paradise affordable

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Our family loved it at Enderley Gardens Resort. The rooms were clean and everything was in working condition although the furniture was a bit outdated. Very close to all attractions and restaurants at Surfers Paradise. Very handy with transport too. The tram line just a 80m walk. The staff was friendly and pool was clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shepparton

Good location

Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Wotif
Located close to surfers paradise beach. Appearance of the outside of the building, the gardens, pool area lovely. The room we personally stayed in was pretty run down. The cleanliness of the room could certainly be improved. Would consider staying again another time as hopefully we might get a nicer room. Price for room and location was good.
5 out of 5
by Kathleen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sth. australia

Very quiet

Posted Sep 26, 2017
Very quiet didn't see many guests. Too far from shops although tram was excellent. Wouldn't go there again. Having the flu also spoiled our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Staff were rude and unaccomodating

Posted Aug 23, 2017 on Wotif
Room was nice enough for the price. No shelving in the unit or hangers so no where to put your clothes. We were there for a few weeks so it would have been nice to be able to hang some clothes out.
4 out of 5
by STEVEN

RELAXING

Posted Aug 10, 2017 on Hotels
was relaXING
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Wotif
This place has a really good potential to be a wonderful place to stay but wasn't great for us. Yes it's close to the beach, g link and centre of surfers but that's about the only benefits. One sheet on the bed as a liner and another as a top sheet is not acceptable any other place you stay tbeg provide a doona and more than one pillow per a person. I've never stayed anywhere that I'd been required to supply my own toilet paper and not had access to clean towels when I need them with out the extra cost.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coffs harbour nsw

Good budget option

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Good price, well located, parking available and easy to use, street parking also available. Decent shower head in ensuite shower. Reasonably quiet.
Cons: Softer pillows and mattresses, maybe put a soft layer on the mattress both were rather hard!
Location: Close to Cavil ave, markets, cafes, putt putt golf.
Staff very friendly on check in. Apartment was spacious and clean. Decor is dated which is fair enough for price! Fair apartment for good price. Lovely warm blankets. Well located walking distance to Cavil ave. Outdoor areas clean and tidy.