Ratings based on 1,089 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 16, 2017
Tired hotel. Done come to clean room. Worst Mantra. No room service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nz

Great pool

Posted Nov 3, 2017
Had a brilliant time, pool great, staff lovely only issues were couldn't lock door from inside so 2yr old could open door and escape onto landing area. Room design meant one of us had to sleep with kids because of this. No room service so no clean towels or sheets for a whole week. Room smelt of vomit when we hoovered. Despite the facilities made up for it and we had an awesome holiday and I would recommend it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Enjoyable few days - great pool

Posted Oct 27, 2017
Pros: Great location, close to the beach and main shopping area and great pool
Cons: The room was a bit tired - chips in the floor tiling and bench tops in bathroom and kitchen. Only one split level air conditioner in living room
Location: Great central location, next door to the slingshot, close to the beach and has a great pool area
This is the third time we have stayed at the Mantra Crown Towers. First time was in the late 90's - it's situated in a great location in central Surfers Paradise, close to the beach and main shopping area. We particularly love the pools and spa. Staff are friendly, good free parking. We had a 2 bedroom room which was very comfortable although the room we had on this occasion is getting tired and could do with a revamp but it was very spacious and quite comfortable. We will probably be back in the next 12 months.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 11, 2017
The hotel was nice and clean had nice facilities and close to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great Hotel very spacious room with great ocean vi

Posted Oct 7, 2017
Great view and awesome location. Pool and beach pool are fantastic and good restaurants also
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seaford, 3198

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Great facilities for kids, especially the swimming areas. Close to beach and shopping centres.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Accommodation of choice in Gold Coast

Posted Sep 24, 2017
Pros: Location, cleanliness and great for kids
We love staying here at Mantra Gold Coast - perfect location, clean and modernized room, will be going back again and again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Close to beach and other attractions. Great facilities such as the indoor and outdoor pools.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Hotel is value for money but dated and worn

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: value for money
Cons: upgrade the rooms
Hotel is in a convenient spot but has construction of 4 complexes happening at the moment surrounding the premises. The furniture is dated and worn, staff are friendly. Thai restaurant at front of premises has very good food. Tram stop out the front of the building, and a short walk to Cavill Ave
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: as above
spacious room. good children playground. big entrance. Very comfy.