Ratings based on 2,987 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Great hotel

Posted Sep 28, 2017
Nice hotel, great swim up bar, great bars and restaurants and friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2017
They missed to clean the room even notify to tag for clean up. Thus called them to get some towels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney Australia

Very refreshing and modern ,close to all.

Posted Sep 18, 2017
Pros: Beds are very comfortable. good location with parking.
A brief stay on the way up the coast, coming back to enjoy all the hotel has to offer next week for a mini break.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I couldn't have asked for more.

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Pros: Everything!
Cons: The TV didn't seem to be tuned in, but didn't really need it anyway with such a great view.
Location: A very short walk to the beach, so much to do in the Gold Coast, shops a 10 minute slow walk away.
From the moment I arrived, the staff were friendly and cheerful and answered all my questions. The room was lovely with the most amazing view of the ocean. Despite the amount of construction around the area, there was a minimum of noise and lots of fresh air from the balcony. The bathroom was very clean with all amenities required and some quirky decor. Overall, I found this a great hotel experience and my only problem was I didn't stay long enough!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 13, 2017
Perfect everythingPerfect everythingPerfect everything
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Noisy Hotel close to everything

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Check-in was a quick and smooth process even though hotel was busy. The room was ok, however I could hear the traffic outside. This noise continued through out the night. The room was on the small size but fresh and clean. Other than the noise the bed was uncomfortable and the mattress had obviously seen a lot of action. Terrible sleep. So whilst the staff were friendly, and the hotel clean in general, a very uncomfortable sleep due to the noise from the traffic and and an old mattress. One more thing the bar downstairs (stingray) had the music at such a high volume through out the night that you wouldn't even consider having a drink if you wanted to chat with anyone. So overall a 2 out of 5.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

Nice hotel, stylish, friendly staff.

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Nice rooms and facilities, close to entertainment and restaurant precinct, well stocked mini-bar Be sure to book early for breakfast or will miss out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brisbane

Great hotel,cute design,good location

Posted Sep 3, 2017
Such a gorgeous 5* hotel ,cute design and comfortable room :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 5, 2017 by QT Mgt, Hotel Management
Great to hear you enjoyed the QT experience Sara, thanks so much for sharing and we hope to see you again in the future!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Noosa

Great hotel, great vibe

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Great hotel in walking distance to restaurants & Cavill Ave. Uber's are a great way to travel between destinations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and beautiful Hotel!!!

Posted Jul 29, 2017
Our stay was enjoyable the hotel is close to the tram, the beach and the nightlife. The rooms are beautifully modern and clean. The only disappointing thing was the staff, as you walked in and out of the Hotel no one said Hello, the staff at the Stringray Bar got my drink order wrong 3 times and didn't even offer a complimentary replacement (how hard is it to make a soda with lime juice), and the concierge was hopeless!! The cleaners were the nicest ladies perhaps you should offer them a position in the front of house.