Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from maryborough Qld

Nice hotel with lovely views

Posted May 1, 2017 on Wotif
Upon arrival which we were 3 hours early for checkin, we got a free room upgrade and lovely service!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2017
The room was smelly and the bathroom was horrific- not clean and facilities were very old. My sinus flared up almost instantly when entering the room. It looked nothing like the photos on their site or the description. Definitely not 4 stars at all - at best 2 stars
4 out of 5
by Low

Great stay

Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a lovely stay, overall it is clean and tidy. The toilet drawers might be a little brown due to the moist, other than the rest was good. Bed is too soft for my liking. I had a great sunset view from the room balcony.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

nice apartment,close to the beach & the shops

Posted Apr 15, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Friendly staffs, good view,roomy &comfortable
Cons: N/A
Location: close to the beach & the shops
Nice apartment, close to the beach , free parking & internet
4 out of 5
by Wesley Dean

An excellent budget choice

Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
An excellent budget choice. Not for those seeking luxury, but it has everything that is needed for a self-catered holiday and is in a good Broadbeach location. Furniture is ageing, but everything was clean and functional. The accommodation was as described and excellent value. The managers are friendly and helpful but plan not to have after hour services from the office -- unless you want to break into their private time. We were totally satisfied with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Brisbane

lovely apartment. close to beach.

Posted Apr 3, 2017
Pros: Position and ocean views.
Location: Close to beach and restraunts and shopping
Lovely overnight stay. Easy walk to Broadbeach, and Surfers Paradise in the other direction.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for the low price!

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Cons: The washing machine was decades old, impossible to figure out how to use without help from the staff, and left our clothes wet after a full dry cycle.
We had a fantastic stay at Surf Parade, and loved the apartment-style setup. Very conveniently located, just a short walk from the beach. The place was very comfortable and would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Wotif
Great hotel, friendly staff, close to tram , beach and shops. Wish I stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Stay at Surf Parade Resort

Posted Mar 14, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff with spacious apartment and facilities
Cons: Not that I can think of now.
Location: We visited the Skypoint Observatory and a great shopping mall Pacific Fair Mall which are a tram ride away.
What a wonderful experience. The staff were nice and helpful. The apartment is spacious for all three of us adults. The swimming pool is great and so is the tennis court. The view from my balcony is the beach itself with nice buildings around. The facilities in the apartment are wonderful too. Able to shop in the supermart and have them warmed up or cooked. Overall it's been a great experience in the Gold Coast. I highly recommend this resort to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alkmaar, Netherlands

Great location!

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Wotif
Good rooms, very close to the beach and busstop. Walk to surfers paradise over the beach in 20 minutes.