Ratings based on 149 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to beach

Posted Feb 11, 2018
Pros: Close to the beach.
Cons: .
Location: .
Quick & easy to check in. Very relaxing short beach stroll to shops & eating areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel perfect location

Posted Jan 11, 2018
Had a great stay at the breakers. Staff were lovely and location was fantastic. Easy walk to get to Tram station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location awesome right on the beach

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Fantastic place but the bed made me itchy not joking had to take underlayer off and bottom sheet slept on top quilt under me. Weird but true even my clothes placed in the cardboard when I put them on we’re always itchy scratching. So I thought I’d swap with my partner with side thinking it was me but he was scatchiing to this is apartment 21 my experience could not be yours.. oh induction stove can’t bring your own pots use there’s .... specially bialetti coffee won’t work .. worked that out
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from perth australia

Great location

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Great location. We had a family of 6. We had a beach front cabana. Great spot and good set up. The loft up the top where the kids were sleeping has no air conditioning and extremely hot and uncomfortable for 4 bodies also no great window coverings so bright full light at 5am so not ideal if you don't have sound sleepers. Would not choose this location again for these reasons and would not recommend to others.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

good spot

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Pros: pool and easy of been able to out the back gate to a patroled swim area on the beach
Location: About 20mins walk to broadbeach and 30mins walk to surface and thats not rushing
Apartment in a good area can walk most places good pool and good been right on the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 4, 2018 on Wotif
The building is a bit old but the managers more than make up for it by looking after guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victori

Close to the beach, but lack some general faciliti

Posted Nov 20, 2017 on Wotif
Our experience was good, neat and clean room, on the beach and close to Surfers Paradise boulevard. Would prefer more sports related facilities and gym
5 out of 5
by Andrew

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by john

Nice spot

Posted Nov 15, 2017 on Hotels
Very clean tidy and friendly will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Queensland

Fantastic position

Posted Nov 10, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: Cleanliness,direct access to the beach,close to Surfers and Broadbeach.
Cons: Bedroom ceiling fan
Location: Situated between Broadbeach and Surfers.Markets and shopping centre easy distance away.
An easy walk between Surfers and Broadbeach.Direct access to the beach,nice and warm pool,amazing barbecue facilities.The apartment (deluxe) had beautiful views of the ocean was spacious and well equipped ,great sound proofing -no neighbour disturbance or outside noise ,The manageress a real asset .There is building being built an apartment block away but is absolutely no problem so don't be alarmed .Would I stay again and recommend - definitely