Ratings based on 137 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Big apartment close to the beach

Posted Jan 2, 2018
It was like a home away from home. Only checking in out of office hours is a bit of a hassle as you have to re-validate the cards again during office hours abd bwfore 10am the next day. If you're out at those hours it can be an issue.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warragul vic

Posted Dec 27, 2017
We had 3 nights here and it was great for our family of 4 - facilities were fabulous
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great value apartments- close to beach,

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Well equipped, comfortable, great location, large apartments. Indoor and outdoor pool and tennis court. Amenities a bit run down but very good for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port Stephens

Posted Oct 17, 2017 on Wotif
Great apartment, fantastic view and wonderful staff! Will definitely be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hobart

Great location

Posted Oct 13, 2017
Very good spot 10 minutes walk from Caville Ave and across the road from the Northcliffe Surf Life Saving Club who do awesome meals. Large apartment giving families plenty of space. great facilities and the manager is a really nice bloke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra, Australia

Almost prefect for our family getaway

Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Wotif
The hotel was perfect in almost every way. It was big enough for our family of 5. Close to the beach and restaurants etc. The only suggestion I would make is having deadbolts on the 3 balcony doors. Having a toddler in the 7 story room was quite stressful when we couldn't lock the doors. Overall awesome value for money and will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria AUS

Posted Oct 7, 2017 on Wotif
The Regent apartments are conveniently located, close to Cavill Ave, the beach, and within close proximity to the highway. This location is nice and quiet with great amenities and good value for money. The only draw back was a very firm hard bed. Which is only my personal opinion. The apartments, amenities and grounds are all very neat clean and tidy. Staff are friendly and approachable with advise and offer discounts for local restaurants and attractions. Our family enjoyed our Queensland holiday
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Very pleasant stay...great views and great location. Would love to go back again.
4 out of 5
by Angela

Great location great place

Posted Sep 27, 2017 on Hotels
Staff were very lovely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Wotif
Very nice appartments and very friendly staff but beds could of being abit more comfortable