Ratings based on 389 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Great Apartment Close to City Centre and Transport

Posted Jul 17, 2017
Pros: Fully equipped Kitchen and Laundry made our long stay easy and affordable
Location: Theme Parks are 30 minute bus ride away. Beach is 5 minute walk. Sky Point in Q1 Tower 10 minute walk. Coles and Woolworths 10 minute walk.
Great place to stay. 2 minute walk to Bus and Train Transport to the Theme Parks. Friendly staff, we received a free upgrade which was amazing. Free Wifi and Carpark were great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great base for a family holiday

Posted Jul 16, 2017
We are a family of 2 adults and 2 children. The appartments are modern and have everything you may need for a week away. If something is missing then just mention to the very helpfully staff and it will be sorted! We were very impressed with the service including advice about transport and local attractions. The bus stop to all the theme parks is just around the corner and it's a short walk to shops and the beach. The pool was great and the kids enjoyed a swim while dinner was cooking! Will most definitely come back. We had a great time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Great place to say for a couple of exceptions

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Pros: The grounds and room were lovely.
Cons: The amount of keys given, the intercom system needs to be fixed.
Location: Central and close to everything but not to much in the hustle and bustle.
The trilogy is well placed with beautiful facilities and very clean. However there were 3 of us staying and one key and fob, the intercom system was stuffed, we got locked out of our room and the call out fee just to get someone to let us in our room was $120!!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Thank you for staying with us at Trilogy Surfers Paradise. And thank you for your rating. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
Very pleased
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 13, 2017
Hi, We're glad you enjoyed your stay. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from s

Very comfortable close to everything

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Only thing we did not like was that reception was never open.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 14, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Shazzo, Thank you for taking the time to review. Glad you enjoyed your stay. Our reception is open from 8.30am to 5.00pm Monday to Friday, and from 8.30am to 12 midday on weekends and Public Holidays. This is quite standard for apartment buildings on the Gold Coast. We also have an after hours service who can solve most problems operating outside office hours. You must have been out and about enjoying yourselves while the office was open, which is making the most of your holiday. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney NSW

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Clean rooms,helpfil staff. Pretty grounds. Close to good shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sinhapore

Posted Jun 1, 2017
Only setback is not enough detergent. Dish washer detergent for our short 4 stay. It was 1 pkt for 1 wash for the whole stay! We have a big group of 5 n instead of enjoying ourselves to the fullness.. Need to spend time to do grocery shopping for the necessities....
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your thoughts on your stay at Trilogy Winnie. We have noted your comment regarding the dishwasher detergent. Regards, Wayne, Olwyn and Trilogy Team
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Thailand

nice hotel close to beach

Posted May 31, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: better signage for car park, finding your way in and out is a bit confusing
Location: close to beach, shops and restaurants
Upgraded to 2 bedroom apartment, quick check in and out. staff helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 2, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Steve, Thank you for sharing the information in this review. We will look at the carpark signage to see if we can make this easier. Regards, Wayne, Olwyn and Trilogy Team