Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from QLD

Nice Pool

Posted Dec 12, 2017
Room was set up lovely, needed a good clean though. No views at all. Gym dated and needed a clean also. Pool was big.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 14, 2017 by Maree, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback Ann. We are glad you found the Room was well set up. We have taken on board your feedback around the cleaning and will definitely review this. Thank you for taking the time to review us. Kind Regards, Maree
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 22, 2017
Hotel was great. Location was good with hotel well maintained and clean. Appartment could have benefited from a few extra basic consumables i.e. Salt pepper. But shops nearby so no great issue. Good pool and helpful staff!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 23, 2017 by Maree, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay with us at Trilogy Surfers Paradise. Our Apartments are self contained Apartments, we give you a few basics to get started, then all other condiments are guests responsibility to provide. We have grocery stores within short walking distance as you say and this makes life so much easier. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay overall and hope to see you again. Kind Regards Maree
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sa

Nice apartment close to everything

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: I
Apartments with pool and garage space , at quite location but still walkable to everything , nice and helpful staff
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2017 by Maree, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your lovely review. We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and found the location great. We would love to have you back again. Kind Regards, Maree
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auckland

Nice hotel conveniently located

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Such a nice hotel with a lovely pool.The staff was very helpful and accommodating. The mattress in my room was terrible, but as I suspect each apartment is individually owned that may be more of a reflection on the owner. Other than that my stay was very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Maree, Hotel Management
Hi Sandra, Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review. We are glad you found the Apartments & pool lovely and the staff accommodating. We are so sorry to hear you found the mattress uncomfortable. It is so important to us that our guests let us know about their experiences so we can better ourselves and address the issues that come up. We are continuously upgrading our Apartments and are doing so at present. We trust next time you come to stay you will have a more comfortable mattress to sleep on. Once again thank you for taking the time to do a review for us at Trilogy Surfers Paradise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Geelong, Victoria

Very comfortable

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Great apartment, had everything we needed with good facilities. Great location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Maree, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to do a review for us here at Trilogy Surfers Paradise. We are so glad you found the Apartments comfortable and with great facilities. We hope to see you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Lovely Apartment home away from home

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Pros: Everything just love staying here
Location: Close to Surfers Paradise beach and City
Love staying in Trilogy in Surfers Paradise it is close to the beach location is awesome Surfers Paradise is only a walk away.The 2 bedroom Apartment we stayed in on level 3-231 was brilliant beautiful clean and modern lovely side view looking at the pool.The Staff lady was friendly helpful and just lovely We stayed here for 6 nights and didn't want to leave The Apartment was so lovely even my mum didn't want to go anywhere she was happy to stay in the Apartment.I have stayed in Trilogy before and it is my favourite place in Surfers Paradise I wouldn't stay anywhere else Thank You Trilogy for having us .
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Maree, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a lovely review for us here at Trilogy Surfers Paradise. We are so glad you enjoyed your stay and find it so close to the heart of Surfers Paradise. It's great you found our staff helpful and friendly. We love to hear that you are valued return guest and would love to have you back again. Once again thank you for taking the time to give us a lovely review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

nice, clean hotel close to everythinh

Posted Sep 20, 2017
Great location, friendly staff, walk to beach, entertainment and supermarket. Bus to theme parks at end of the street. Warm pool. Great value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2017 by Maree, Hotel Management
We are so glad you found our location handy and our staff friendly. It is a great spot here so close to the heart of Surfers Paradise. We would love to have you back again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Christchurch, NZ

Resort luxury at an affordable price!

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Wotif
Pros: The friendly staff, knowledgeable yet not pushy. The cleanliness and modern vibe about the room.
Cons: The shower I would recommend retiling and the fixture was a little wobbly but still useable.
Location: Two blocks from the supermarket and Chevron Plaza. Five minutes walk to the beach. Plenty of bus stops nearby. The river was right around the corner
I was able to check in 4 hours early when I arrived in the Gold Coast! The staff were incredible, showed me where everything was, gave me an instruction booklet for all the hotel procedures and maps for supermarkets, tourist things etc. For just myself, the room was so spacious and clean and a resort like feel. After 3 days of living on a boat for diving, I could just sit in my apartment and relax, it was so peaceful. The neighbours were friendly and great to chat to in the spa later at night. The pathways were so clean and the pool and spa was tidy as anything. A for location, the supermarket was two blocks away, the petrol station was just around the corner and the beach was five minutes walking distance. I was surprised at the lack of noise, there was hardly any wave noise or stumbling drunk people later at night! The walk towards the river and along was really nice, seeing all the fancy houses on the waterfront. I could not fault anything! I would 110% stay here again or even look at buying an apartment (if they ever offer any)!!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Hayley, Thank you for your comprehensive review. It helps others to know what the area and property are really like. We love it here too, and would love to see you again some time in the future. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Great appartments good size free parking

Posted Sep 11, 2017
Great location - clean - good size very comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review Chris. We also think we are in a great location. Regards, Wayne and Olwyn and Trilogy Team
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from victoria

Great Location

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Wotif
Good location, lovely rooms, great facilities, great service. didn't want To leave and would certainly return.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 20, 2017 by Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Hannah. Thank you for your review. We would love to see you again in the future. Cheers, Olwyn, Wayne and Team