Ratings based on 909 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2018
Very good location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely short stay

Posted May 3, 2018
Lovely 3 night stay. Lovely view of the river. Great staff who were approachable and helpful. Had a little difficulty with the clothes dryer - but got there in the end. 😊
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

No in room WiFi

Posted May 1, 2018
Overall good stay Only issues was free WiFi advertised but was only available at reception level no in room WiFi Stayed 3 nights and linen and towels were not changed Otherwise good stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel close to the beach and tram line

Posted Apr 17, 2018
It was a nice stay. The hotel is in a good location near the beach and the tram line stops out the front. The apartments are self contained and quite spacious.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Sam, Hotel Management
Hi Adam, Thanks so much for such a lovely review. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Sam Ireland Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2018
Very nice hotel have stayed here before and would recommend. Good location, nice views and friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Sam, Hotel Management
Hi Daniel, We love hearing feedback like yours, we are so passionate about make your stay a memorable one. Our team are already looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Sam Ireland Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bugs in Room

Posted Mar 28, 2018
In 1st Room there Were Many Bugs in the Rooms .... and we were shifted to other room where there was leakage in Bathroom .... Plus in other 2nd Room also No proper lights / No Internet TV service ... so overall No Good / Conditioned Rooms....
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2018 by Sam, Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, Thanks for your review. We always try to deliver an exceptional experience for our guests and have taken the appropriate actions to improve. Thank you once again for allowing us the opportunity to improve. Warm regards, Sam Ireland Front Office Manager
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not Happy

Posted Mar 16, 2018
This hotel is located in the middle of the city with good access to everywhere but the room was dirty , bathroom was disgusting and there is not any housekeeping for your room !!! no fresh towel , no cleaning , !!!! if you travel with your family and kids NOT RECOMMENDED .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Sam, Hotel Management
Hi Anonymous, Thanks for taking the time to leave your feedback. As we offer self contained apartments with full laundry facilities, we do not offer housekeeping daily. Thank you once again for your review. Kind regards, Sam Ireland Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HK

Nice hotel with good accessibility

Posted Mar 9, 2018
Very close to Glink station and the beach, all in-room facilities were ok except for the dish-washer as dishes need to be washed again by hands before use.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Sam, Hotel Management
Hi Iris, Thanks for your lovely review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Warm regards, Sam Ireland Front Office Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wollongong, NSW

All round great

Posted Mar 7, 2018
This hotel is a great location and within walking distance to beaches, cafes, restaurants, bars and Cavil Ave. The staff are all very friendly and helpful. The rooms are fantastic, very well maintained and well equipped.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Sam, Hotel Management
Hi Gareth, Thanks for taking the time to leave your wonderful review. We are thrilled to hear that you loved your stay with us and we cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, Sam Ireland Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from melbourne

Nice enough for a night

Posted Feb 26, 2018
My biggest issue with the stay was the room cleanness. I have allergies and the rooms are full of dust so have ruined my stay completely. The pool is also very dirty. We lasted 3 mins in there due to my children finding nails and all sorts in the sand area. It was pretty gross. Otherwise the place is good for a night or two stay. Close enough to everything and staff friendly enough.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 25, 2018 by Sam, Hotel Management
Hi kirsty, Thanks for taking the time to leave your review after your recent stay with us. We are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay and we are very happy to let you know that we have fixed up the issues around cleanliness. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Kind Regards, Sam Ireland Front Office Manager