Ratings based on 193 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Quentin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Judi

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: no complaints ...very nice & clean....conveinent
Cons: nothing
Location: location was perfect for where we needed to go
Nice clean Hotel. room was great....only stayed 1 night, perfect location for where we needed to be
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It was good for the price the room was clean and the staff was friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very peaceful and convenient to everything

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Manager went out of way to make sure the Guests had the Right Rooms for their needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chesapeake, VA

After the Eclipse Very nice Hotel

Posted Sep 1, 2017
Pros: Very clean and accommodating.
Cons: When you do the next redesign get the vanity away from the shower so that my wife can do her hair while I shower.
Location: The hotel is in the thick of things and shops and restaurants are within walking distance.
Staff was very friendly and the hotel was great! The location is very good in relation to shops and the beach. We especially like the A/C and the dehumidifier. Taking the extra humidity out of the air made the room feel like home. Well Done!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Springfield, IL

Terrible experience

Posted Aug 30, 2017
First room offered was very musty. Staff was helpful and offered new room in "renovated" section of hotel. Toilet was plugged and wouldn't flush. Had to use plunger regularly. Renovations looked like a child did them. Paint and caulking on floor in bathroom. Door not finished. Management needs to work on this. Staff was helpful
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 24, 2017
The front desk staff is very polite. The room was dirty and hastily cleaned. The cleaning product spray was puddled on the night stand between the beds. I had to wipe and dry it. Under the bathroom sink was very dirty and the box spring mattress was disgustingly dirty. The date on it was 2012 so it's over 5 years old. Breakfast was decent but they were out of two things fairly early. The location is great, the price was good, and the staff friendly. Too bad the room was so dirty. I stay in hotels about once per month for work and rarely leave negative feedback. Hopefully they will train the cleaning staff because this hotel has great potential
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Pros: Clean and close to where we wanted to be, and had a good free breakfast, and very good coffee.
Cons: don't have any advice to give.
Everything was nice except we had a problem with a musty smell they corrected by the last full day there.