Ratings based on 81 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Very nice hotel/condo right next to the beach

Posted Jul 8, 2017
We had a great time staying here. The unit was spacious with everything you would need for a family vacation, and the rooms were clean. Kids loved to play at the beach and it was so nice that the hotel was right next to it. Overall we had so much fun and it was a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Murpy, Nc

Great place! Gorgeous View!

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Pros: It's located right on the beach with an amazing view.
Cons: The tub needs some Draino so it will drain faster. The wireless internet cut on and off
Location: Merrill's inlet has a lovely marsh walk. Great burgers on the beach at River City Grill. Bubba's seafood platter was fresh and tasty.
Except for the sporadic Internet the place was wonderful. We loved the view especially. The room was clean and newly renovated.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice room great view.

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Room size, view.
Cons: Need better PM on A/C units. These were decaying due to the salt air. Maintenance words not mine.
Location: Again, room & location were great. I would stay again.
All was well until A/C went out, 2 days without A/C. Had a difficult time getting in touch with maintenance, had to keep calling sometimes they answered, sometimes not. Spent a whole day waiting to get repairs done so we could leave room. Informed desk about leak in kitchen sink. Bottom of cabinet was soaked.
5 out of 5
by Julie

Lovely Beach Getaway

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
This was our second stay at Sandpebble and we absolutely LOVED it! It did not disappoint - the room setup is perfect for our family - master bedroom with beautiful ocean view and access to balcony with own bathroom and second bedroom for teen daughters with their own bathroom. Enough room to relax and watch TV together and just hang out. Very clean and well maintained with comfortable beds! Would definitely stay at this resort again when the opportunity presents itself!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from indian trail

perfect

Posted Dec 4, 2016
expectations were very nice would definitely recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from m

On the beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016 on Orbitz
Large living area with comfortable beds, plenty of supplies and a great view.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Room over exceeded our expectations. Beds were comfy and beach views were beautiful. Office isn't open a lot but there is another phone number to call 24/7. We had a great time and will definitely be going back
5 out of 5
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Not Provided

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful. Loved it. Perfect vacation.
4 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2016 on Hotels