Ratings based on 145 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lebanon

not bad hotel

Posted Aug 29, 2017
breakfast almost nothing rate like 2 star breakfast we arrived to this hotel around 11.30 pm nothing to order from the room service because its closed and i payed around 30 $ for normal fruit and simple plate of nuggets. the ac in the master bed room was very bad
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Friendly staff

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Everyone worked really hard to help make our stay amazing. When you order for lunch or dinner it is delivered from a local restuarant. It is amazing. The hotel room stayed in was a 3 bedroom suite. With a private infinity pool overlooking the city and the ocean. If you are looking for a relaxing spot with great rooms and views. This is the place
5 out of 5
by Charlie

Amazing and close to the beach! Friendly staff

Posted Mar 11, 2017 on Hotels
Very welcoming, knew who we were before telling them. Checkin was super quick and easy and they even upgraded our 2 bedroom apartment to a 3 bedroom with a private pool! Rooms are very clean and modern. Aircon is great and very close to the beach and ofcourse 7/11 is only round the corner!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort stay. Good room

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Should have an inhouse restaurant. Otherwise excellent stay. Value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great villa and got an upgrade to a big villa

Posted Jan 24, 2017
Amazing place thought the beach is very less crowded and have few hotels around and no night life but the hotel is a lovely place to be in
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hot... COLD!

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is pretty old, we initially booked the 2 king bed room but was upgraded to the 3 bedroom with private pool since they were "fully booked" (they say they were fully booked but really, we saw the guys painting/ fixing up the other rooms) It was nice to have the larger area but it was just the 2 of us with a ridiculous amount of space. It was nice to have our own private pool we didn't really use since the beach is so close. The hotel railings was rusty, some doors don't lock, and some tiles in the bathroom needs to be replaced. We had a mini kitchen in our living space but there was no cookware available. The part that was very disappointing for me was the hot water supply. They have an instant hot water heater under the sink but the problem is that you get about 10 seconds of hot water then about 30 seconds of cold and this would happen every time you shower. IN ALL 3 Bedrooms! You have to jump in when the hot water was back on, then jump out when it was cold and repeat. The ladies in the front desk was helpful but watch out for the young boy/kid that works the later shift. He tried to rip us off taxi rides many times to "hook up" his friend. We asked him to help us reset the Fuse/Breaker for the room and didn't know what we mean or what we are asking about (i ended up using a translating app). Overall a decent stay, easy access to everything, but I would not be staying here again or recommending to a friend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location and great staff
Location: Great location restaurants and beach within walking distance
Staff are fantastic Rooms are clean Private pools Close to the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2016
The staff here is great as is the location. The bed was a little too firm for me, but I would still stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austrl

Nice Apartment but aging quickly

Posted Oct 7, 2016
The complex is a great layout but it is starting to age. We had the penthouse with its own pool and 3 bathrooms but the water was rarely hot and didn't flow much. The wood around the pool was starting to rot and the furniture in need of updating.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Neglected hotel in every way

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: The guards on the gate were funny guys.
Cons: It needs to be renovated. The kitchen facilities are non existent. The rooms are large, but the lounge and seating are really uncomfortable and dirty.
Location: The shops in the area are really expensive - more than in Australia for similar things. The local restaurant on the street was OK, but nothing great.
This hotel is in urgent need of repair. The breakfast was terrible. The pool is small. The "vibe" is awful. We had the absolutely worst fish and chips in room - INEDIBLE.