Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel the staff are amazing

Posted Aug 19, 2017
The location is great, the hotel staff are really nice and attentive. Five minute walk from the beach, I got sick out there and they really looked after me.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2017
Pros: The service was great!
Location: There are a few massages places nearby and a few resturants that were delicious. This hotel is a 20 min ride from Patong and 45 min from Phuket Town.
We stayed at the Twin Palms for 8 nights, the hotel came recommeded by a friend. The grounds are well kept and very tropical, the one thing we were very disapointed about was the fact that the beach club is a 15 minute shuttle ride from the hotel. Surin beach has big waves and isn't a beach for a relaxing swim (it is beautiful). During our stay our air conditioner stopped working and they fixed the issue right away, they even gave us a bottle of wine. Our computer stopped working and they had an IT person check it for us. Altough the beach is not on the property the staff goes above and beyond to assist and provide a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2017
The hotel was Amazing. Me and my wife went to stay there for our honeymoon and relax on the beach. The hotel and staff were so accommodating that we wound up relaxing more at the spa and our pool than at the beach. 5 stars
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Fantastic small hotel does everything great

Posted Jul 6, 2017
Food amazing, choice of beaches were beautiful and made things interesting. Room was big and luxurious. Best of all was the friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel, awesome staff

Posted Jul 5, 2017
The hotel was beautiful. We stayed in the penthouse for our honeymoon, which had a private Infinity pool. Ni was our resident hostess- she was amazing. The staff met all of our needs and went above and beyond. The penthouse was cleaned twice daily, in the morning and before bedtime. We had access to two private beaches- Catch beach club and HQ. The beaches were great and service continued to be amazing. I highly recommend the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SG

Posted Jul 1, 2017
If you want a quiet holiday away from the crowd, this would be a good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from singapore

Friendly and great facilities

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Although only stayed for two days everything was well Organised and comfortable staff showed care and attention and liked the remote dining facilities with shuttle service from the hotel Good selection of TV channels and movies for in room entertainment and the spa provided a high standard service. Some nearby bars and hotels for optional dining but not many it's a quieter location which suited us
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san diego, CA

Incredible resort!

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Very nice place, great value for the money. Good location close to plenty of shops/food and almost private feeling beach. Only 2 complaints: construction at the pool area every day, went until 20:00 hours one night. Also, the drinks at the bar/pool were extremely overpriced compared even to other resorts. You're better served taking a short walk to a local bar/restaurant to have a couple drinks. Staff was amazing and very helpful with questions. English abilty was very good as well, no issues communicating. Free shuttle to sister club/resorts, but be prepared to spend a lot on drinks there as well. Very nice facilities at those beach clubs though. Overall great experience. I will be coming back.
5 out of 5
by Andrew

Posted May 14, 2017 on Hotels
Everything you could want in a place to stay with easy access and distance to other areas such as Patong if that is your cup of tea. The only slight disappointment is the food at breakfast and I mean slight and probably being a tad picky. The beach opposite since the demolition of every shop and stall is now spoiled by all the rubbish and litter everywhere, however the new Twin Palms Clubhouse just 5 minutes up the road is fantastic with great service and sitting right on top of a wonderful beach next door to Laguna.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Zen

Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
Luxury, luxury, luxury. A zen experience. From the minute you walk in to the hotel you are made to feel special. A modern luxury room with pool access from your private patio. Highly recommend the onsite restaurant, great staff and great food.