Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Jul 13, 2017
Pros: All very good and relaxed
Cons: The food in the restaurant could be improved. The waiting staff could be a bit more friendly
Location: Easy for getting to Madrid good transport links
My son forgot his passport in the room. The night porter went out of his way to make sure to send the passport to the airport. Thank you. Also thank you to him for waking me up in time to get my plane.
1 out of 5
by Sandra

Drive a bit further , this place is awful .

Posted May 4, 2017 on Hotels
Completely unimpressed with this hotel . We were just staying one night as my husband had a meeting close by . It is an older hotel , not updated at all . The sheets on the bed were rough , the pillows were flat , with no fluff . We asked for a late check out, which was denied . I checked out , and waited for my husbands return from his meeting, in the hotel restaurant/bar . During the hour I ordered two cups of coffee . The bill was 18.80 Euro . Yes 9 euro per cup maybe 3 or 4 ounces each . The staff at the front desk were professional but but friendly . This was not our first trip to Madrid and it will not be our last . But we will never stay here again .
1 out of 5
by Talwinder from UK

NEVER STAY HERE, EVEN FOR FREE

Posted Mar 12, 2016 on Hotels
Will never stay there again, manager was rude had bad attitude, wanted to use the spa but was told it's not working, staff at the Spa told me the spa has nothing to do with the hotel, asked the hotel, they said the spa belongs to hotel but ran by another company, booked this hotel especially for spa, whole trip was ruined as spa was not working, again manager was VERY RUDE
3 out of 5
by Greg from Columbus ohio

Out of the way low cost hotel

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels
Basic hotel near where my friend lived, nice restaurant, not much in area to walk to , no gym on site, not much english spoken or understood if that is important to you. Nice low place though
3 out of 5
by Greg from Columbus ohio

Good location , basic services

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place, location to my friends house so it worked out
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel

Posted Mar 19, 2013 on Hotels
Excellent fulfilled my requirements. Friendly staff and great service.
4 out of 5
by Evert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
Me gusta todo pero principalmente su ubicación por la facilidad de llegar para personas que no conocen bien MOSTLES .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EL HOTEL ESTÁ MUY BIEN

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: BUENA RELACION CALIDAD PRECIO. SU CAFETERIA
Cons: LAS HABITACONES
Location: SOLO ESTUVE 2 NOCHES. ESTA BIEN UBICADO
FUE POR TRABAJO Y NO TENGO QUEJA ME ATENDIERON ALGUNAS DEFICIENCIAS ENSEGUIDA SI BIEN ES VERDAD QUE LA CALEFACCION FALLABA
2 out of 5
by María Patricia from Madrid

Posted Aug 16, 2015 on Hotels
El spa y servicio de habitaciones cerrado y el información del hotel no lo ponia