Ratings based on 1,093 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA

50% no internet.25% no ac of total stay.

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Pros: Morning coffee in the main office.
Cons: A lot
Location: There are so close to everything.
Cheap but you have to endure uncomfort. But close to restaurants and Sams club.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2018
Wear your socks or your feet will get dirty. Otherwise, an adequate place to get a nights sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2018
Gret room for the value. Clean, spacious and friendly helpful staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Not a good place

Posted Apr 18, 2018
Room was very dated, fridge was damaged. Shower curtain rod was damaged, paint was everywhere, cracked tile in bathroom. The bed was so firm, you were better off sleeping on the couch or in your car.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from virginia

Great location for spring training

Posted Apr 2, 2018
Enjoyed my stay here very much! I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise AZ

Night staff poorly trained in posting payments

Posted Mar 26, 2018
Our entire room stay had already been paid in full by another person a week before we arrived. Despite explaining this 5 times, the front desk clerk charged my CC that was held by Expedia when I made my reservation. I pointed out the mistake later that night bc my CC company alerts me. The clerk reversed the charge. The following morning my same CC was charged again for the full amount of the stay. Again the hotel clerk reversed the charge. The postings on our CC have not shown any of these supposed credits !! A time consuming stressful experience!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Lancaster

very nice hotel for price

Posted Mar 23, 2018
Pros: price, clean, comfortable, good breakfast, internet
Cons: nothing
Location: 5 miles to casino, 2 miles to entertainment area and restaurants. easy to get to and from hotel. near shopping.
very nice hotel for price. near all amenities, clean comfortable bed clean bathrooms. breakfast was good. hotel was near new home communities, and entertainment area. will stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Pros: proximity to all conveniences
The room was ok, the staff was very nice and accommodating as I requested a bottom floor.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not as advertised

Posted Mar 22, 2018
Pros: not much
Cons: everything
Location: location was excellent
We expected a kitchen, no kitchen. Room had a smell to it especially after cleaning. Had to buy Febreeze. Don't think air conditioning had clean filters as it aggravated allergies. Breakfast was sub par. We would have left but couldn't find another place that wasn't booked..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sun City AZ

Good location for our needs.

Posted Mar 21, 2018
Easy check in and check out. Will recommend this hotel.