Ratings based on 426 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix Az

Handy to area visited

Posted Jan 10, 2018
Pros: Handy to area visited
Location: No problems with getting to desired activities
Breakfast was a good start for the day and had good food
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

By ball park

Posted Dec 21, 2017
Pros: food was good
By the ball park and nothing else so during off season it was easy to get to and the staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City, UT

Super clean and comfortable!

Posted Dec 6, 2017
Pros: The room was super clean and comfortable. Hotel in general was clean. Good neighborhood - close to shopping and dining.
I stayed for two nights and had a great experience. Front desk was always friendly. Rom was immaculate and very comfortable. The hotel was easy to find and access, and very close to many dining options and shopping. I was completely satisfied with the experience, and will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from arizona

Great

Posted Dec 1, 2017
I enjoyed myself. The rooom , staff, facility was all great. Great location as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

My go-to Hotel in this area

Posted Nov 28, 2017
Pros: Clean, friendly, convenient location
Cons: Nothing really in my experience.
My wife and I always stay here when we visit family in the area. It's the best value, cleanest hotel, nicest staff, and the greatest free breakfast of all time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Jewelry missing

Posted Nov 13, 2017
After staff cleaned our room my small white box with two pairs of earrings dissapeared. I did not realize until that Friday night and reported the next morning 11/11/17. Have never heard back from manager.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Nov 13, 2017
My overnight stay was nice and comfortable. I would visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Albuquerque

Wonderful Stay

Posted Nov 1, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: shuttle service
Location: Did not spend much time looking around in the area
The Hotel Staff was friendly and very helpful, rooms were clean and comfortable. Very good breakfast in the morning I would definitely go back..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Mexico

Wonderful place. Pleasant Stay.

Posted Oct 6, 2017
I love coming here when I am in the area.. The staff is always welcoming, friendly, and accomodating. The room is always clean. Its also in a great location with a walking distance to the park, library, and stadium.
4 out of 5
by Ricky

Great place to stay

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Good staff, clean, friendly environment and centrally located close to everything you need in Surprise Az.