Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2018
Great deal, close enough to all attractions in the area. Rooms nicely laid out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 3, 2018
Nice and clean...good breakfast !
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by Hiral Parikh, GM, Quality Inn and Suite Surprise, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from safford az

older motel

Posted May 25, 2018
even thou motel is older, the location for our trips to phoenix is right where we want to be. we have stayed at this location in the past and have always had a good experience. the neighborhood is good and we have never had any problems.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 6, 2018 by Hiral Parikh, GM, Quality Inn and Suites Surprise, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. We very much appreciate and value your feedback and will share it with our team. Your survey responses will serve as encouragement to all of our staff as we strive to continuously improve the quality of our services to provide an exceptional experience for our guests. It is always a pleasure to receive positive feedback. Thank you again for sharing your experience, and we hope your next visit will be even more pleasant than the previous one.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2018
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 4, 2018 by Hiral Parikh, GM, Quality Inn and Suites Surprise, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of your stay with us at Quality Inn and Suites, Surprise. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay & hope that you were able to visit our surrounding communities. We look forward to having you stay with us again very soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2018
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 9, 2018
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 6, 2018
the bathroom floor had a dead bee and some debris. the 4 small, lumpy pillows were inadequate for a king size suite. hotel staff did bring more when called.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surprise, Az

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2018
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Surprise

Posted May 5, 2018
This hotel was not bad. Bed was clean, pool was nice, food was good. The air conditioning unit needed some work parts are falling off other than that everything was real nice.