Ratings based on 258 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ventura, CA

Nice hotel in a nice town

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Very nice, clean, quiet hotel in a very nice, easily accessible, and for us a very convenient location. Breakfast was good with offerings from eggs to waffles. Loved our room and rates were extremely competitive. Close to Phoenix so we would probably stay here if we were visiting that area although this trip was for Surprise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017
Pros: cleanliness - roomy and convenience.
Cons: check in staff was quite slow.
Location: only there for one night to visit family member so don't know about area much BESIDES nearby restaurants are sadly short on taste -
Hotel was practically brand new. very clean and roomy. breakfast was much appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Henderson, NV

Quick trip to Phoenix.

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Over night stay at Residence Inn was excellent. Impressed by cleanliness of entire hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St Louis, Mo.

Perfect

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We were pleasantly surprised when we checked in. Booking online you never know what you will get. The staff was wonderful, the room was far more than what we expected. A large kitchen area with a full size icebox, microwave & stove.The room was clean & stocked. Pool area & lobby were beautiful. We definately will be staying here again on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Menifee, ca

Very nice hotel

Posted Jul 3, 2017
The staff was very helpful and the grounds were well kept. The rooms were clean and the bed was very comfy.
5 out of 5
by Steven

Posted Jun 22, 2017 on Hotels
It was a great place to stay. Very clean, nice rooms.
5 out of 5
by Brigitte

Posted Jun 12, 2017 on Hotels
We loved our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Cons: they did not replace paper goods or wash cloths when the room was cleaned
the staff did not replace paper goods and wash cloths when the room was cleaned
5 out of 5
by Ann

Just say yes!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk staff amazing, check in amazing, room was excellent, bed was comfortable. All at a great price!! Could not have a better stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Definitely a must stay!

Posted May 29, 2017
Beautiful building, attractive decor, nicely appointed rooms, clean and large laundry, breakfast was divine! Friendly staff.