Ratings based on 160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel as expected.

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Very nice as expected. Car park closed for renovations tho but multi storey next door.You get your ticket and the hotel validates it....after you find out from a passed by and go back to reception :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Friendly Professional staff who were very apologetic due to an issue with the booking because of Expedia (they charged for the reservation but didnt notify the hotel) I had to wait to around 20minutes for my room but the staff were fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Scotland

Great hotel, easy to get to

Posted Jan 28, 2016
Lovely clean hotel, staff very polite and helpful, would definitely go back *****
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Looks AMAZING

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The look and comfort I received.
Cons: The hot water most definitely as when we rung up none of the staff knew what to do and just explained that we may just have to wait it out.
Location: Im not too sure what there was to do nearby as everything was shut due to it being new years and in the morning went home.
I stayed along with my partner on New Years Eve (which is why i cannot blame the hotel for the noise) and it was amazing. There was one member of staff who was very jolly and really improved my night. Only one downside was the fact that no hot water was available till 11pm but then was switched on again. Apart from that, it was brilliant, very light and modern. Not the place for children though I must warn, does seem like a business like hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from France

Fantastic hotel

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Pros: do not need to say anymore
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good shopping and resturants, good night life
We were made so welcome nothing was to much trouble, I queried the bill which was correct but because it took a while to check everything they deleted the parking fee, very impressed, going again in February
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient for all amenities.

Posted Dec 30, 2015
Room was excellent, clean and quiet. Two downsides were that the carpark was being refurbished which I wasn't told about, however the staff were very kind and allowed me to park in an unused spot infront of reception, this also resulted in no charge! :-) Secondly the breakfast which we didn't buy was £16.95, which is way over priced especially when looking to feed a 6 year old. Cheaper options in town.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canterbury

Christmas stop over

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Stayed two nights over Christmas as visiting relatives close by. Very impressed with standard of room. Staff extremely courteous and helpful. Already considering booking in for next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK/USA

Christmas Day stopover.

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Good value for money - rooms could be cleaned to a much higher standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Dec 19, 2015
Great value and perfect if you are looking for stop over. We were going to a party local to Woking, arrived 5.30pm and left 9.30am. Room was clean, bed comfort ok (not slumbering) and lots of hot water. Staff very helpful and nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegen

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral in Woking, die Innenstadt ist gut zu Fuß zu erreichen. Frühstück reichlich, muss aber extra bezahlt werden und ist sehr teuer. Der Service könnte besser sein. Insgesamt zu teuer für die gebotene Qualität