Ratings based on 249 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Ab

Hotel needs renovation

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Hotel is poorly maintained. From the Parking lot to the room smells. Parking lot smells like urine. Lobby smells like underarm body odour. Non-smoking room smells like smoking room. The room also need cleaning. The bathroom looks dirty especially under the sink and shower. Furniture is also damage which look like bought from garage sale.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to main road

Posted Jun 15, 2017
It was ok .....close to main road ...easy to go where ever ....food nearby. ...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eugene, Oregon

Nice Hotel

Posted May 24, 2017
Nice hotel to stay at a reasonable price. Not too far away from Vancouver.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: Nothing
There is no elevator, no friendly service, bathroom too small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Rude hotel staff

Posted Apr 25, 2017
Hotel staff very rude, very strict about 11 am check out. Will never stay here ever again. Room very dirty and mouse infested. Bed bugs bite my GF. This hotel should be closed and razed to the ground. It is a bio hazard. Stay away and save your money.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Average hotel, not bad for overnight.

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Location
The address on the contact info said King George Hwy. It is actually King George Boulevard. Very confusing if using a GPS . Should change address info. Toilet was leaking.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It was fine overall. I am kinda sensative about bathroom and beds, but all of the facilities were in a good condition. Great service i had. The room was a bit small for my bf and me to drink and take some bites while eating and watching tv. No pajamas, but acceptalble. The place is very very quite
4 out of 5
by Shawn

Close and clean

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Man ,,we went across the boarder and bought weed ,,legally!! Close to lots of great food Close to everything man
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bates motel, "return of mother"

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Room was freezing cold, paint peeling off bathroom walls, matron didn't know what a wine opener looks like nor had one! Awful, not what we thought the place was at all. Deadbolt on the front door indicates a sketchy part of town.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC Canada

Enjoy Vancouver

Posted Oct 25, 2016 on Hotels
it was enjoyable