Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

3.2 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2017
I asked for a extra towel. Told they would. Never got it. The room had a odur to it. Too much noise can hear the doors banging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2017
Friendly staff. Rooms were decent. Would stay in this location again and recommend to friends
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alaska

Run down and doesn't look like the photographs.

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Bathroom sink was not clean/ hair everywhere in the bath tub. I am a housekeeper myself and it was a poor job. Had one packet of coffee and two sugars/two powdered milks in a two person room it was not enough. I have stayed at other/higher end hotels that have A LOT more to offer for LESS Money. Not worth $120 a night, maybe $75 at most. Next.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edmonton

Nice hotel close restaurant’s and shopping.

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: The location was very good, close to restaurants and shopping. The hotel was older but in good condition, halls and rooms were very clean.
Cons: There was one door on the second floor at the back of the hotel that would squeak and slam every time someone used it.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shopping in the area.
The hotel is on a busy street but the room was very quiet. The hotel staff were very nice and the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Right price

Posted Sep 15, 2017
Pros: Location.
Cons: Room condition.
Location: There's a McDonald's close by. The nearest skytrain station is about 15 minutes away.
It's a good hotel for the price. The facilities are OK. The room smelled moldy but once the window is opened, the smell disappeared. The location is good for us since we had to cross the US border to go to Seattle airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 29, 2017
Cons: Clock with alarm clock may be provided in each room which will be big help to the customer.
Good location with lots of Indian restaurants..good for economy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Edmonton Ab

Hotel needs renovation

Posted Jul 25, 2017
Hotel is poorly maintained. From the Parking lot to the room smells. Parking lot smells like urine. Lobby smells like underarm body odour. Non-smoking room smells like smoking room. The room also need cleaning. The bathroom looks dirty especially under the sink and shower. Furniture is also damage which look like bought from garage sale.
5 out of 5
by Michael

So good I stayed here twice!

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Great value for money, clean and comfortable. Stayed here in my way down to America and when I came back up again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to main road

Posted Jun 15, 2017
It was ok .....close to main road ...easy to go where ever ....food nearby. ...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fairly good place to stay for a short trip

Posted May 31, 2017 on Hotels
Good