Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB

Nice Hotel with great Breakfast and Staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Everything at the hotel was really great, service, breakfast, room. I needed to travel around in Surrey but hotel is more in Langley. Traveling around was a little longer than I wanted but still was fine. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langley, BC

Very comfortable stay and very clean.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, breakfast was great. Friendly staff, room was very clean, comfortable beds. Will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
nice stay....brought the grand kids over for a swim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Awesome waterslide

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Welcome cookies upon checkin were great. We first checked in and noticed an unpleasant smell in the room (my sense of smell is sensitive). We called the front desk and the housekeeping supervisor was by within 5 minutes. She then took me to a new room and offered it to me which I accepted. I was very impressed. We loved the pool our son had so much fun on the water slide and so did we. I didn't like that the bathroom fan wasn't very powerful and it got really humid combined with the underpowered hair dryer I wasn't impressed with that. Also the hot items in the breaskfast were not very good, but I did like the coffee which was always available in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect with kids

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Pool, breakfast
We spent 2 nights there. Great breakfast, nice staff and clean room - although it didn't get cleaned until late in the afternoon on our second day. We didn't care at all though! We loved to pool and of course the slide, and found some other kid friendly things to do in the area. We'll be back!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey, BC

Frustrating stay

Posted Sep 29, 2017
Pros: Breakfast
Cons: Computer system and staff training
Location: Close to Willowbrook Mall in langley
We had booked the hotel for 1 night (after our wedding) but had to stay an extra night due to unforseen circumstances. The hotel staff charged our credit card 4 times (on top of the booked night)!!!. When we called the front staff, they didn't seem to know anything about it. It took a lot of frustrated phone calls and weeks to have everything sorted out and get our money back. They need to invest in a better computer system and training their front staff. We will certainly not be returning!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel With Professional Staff

Posted Sep 22, 2017
Pros: The hotel is clean and well maintained. The Fox Fiddle restaurant attached to the hotel has good eats and is welcoming and comfortable.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: A variety of restaurant are close by.
This is a very nice hotel with a friendly and professional staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 22, 2017
It was a good hotel clean and quiet Parking wasn't the greatest as it is shared with a pub next door
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bc

Posted Sep 18, 2017
I like looking through a hotel guide in the room to know what amenities are available and when the pool closes, rather than having to call down to the front desk. But there wasn't one. Other than that, our experience was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Terrace

very nice hotel close to mall

Posted Sep 5, 2017
Pros: great service and clean
Location: mall nearby, close to everything
lovely place to stay, breakfast good, always has coffee available, fun pool for family & kids, gym has weights, pub next door