Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, too expensive though

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: excellent staff, willing to please the tourist. clean hotel and rooms.
Cons: breakfast by adding options for vegan and lactose intolerant
Location: conveniently located, could travel to the points of interest without having to spent too much time on the trip
We stayed 7 days on a holiday trip to Vancouver. The staff is attentive and willing to serve. The breakfast buffet could be improved if some products for the lactose intolerant and vegan are added. Also this hotel could improve its services by adding umbrellas that could be borrowed by the tourists in those rainy days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kansas

Nice hotel with easy highway access

Posted Jul 8, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and friendly staff
Hotel was very nice and clean with easy access. It is close to shopping and restaurants. Staff was very friendly and with added security after dark, the front doors are locked. Rooms were very clean and beds were comfortable. Breakfast was hot and good. I will stay here again when I return to Canada. Price is great for the accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Clean, well maintained hotel.
Location: With the windows closed the road noise isn't an issue. There are several shopping areas as well as good restaurants close by.
I've stayed at this hotel a number of times and always found it to be well maintained. Morning breakfast is always good. Overall it is a clean, well maintained hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Did someone say fantastic??

Posted May 25, 2017
Stayed here for a May wedding in Langley. Spacious clean room, good breakfast, and all day coffee. Hubby said exercise room was very well equipped. Excellent proximaty to shopping meant we could pick up last minute items before the wedding. Very friendly staff willing to point out any directions/recommendations needed. Highly recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chestermere, AB

Posted May 2, 2017
Friendly staff, clean comfortable room, great breakfast and close to shopping and main traffic routes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice stay at the Hampton

Posted May 1, 2017
Very clean and friendly and awesome staff. I would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Lorena

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Louise

Posted Apr 22, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice hotel had a good stay.
4 out of 5
by Gray

Missed the mark.

Posted Apr 5, 2017 on Hotels
First morning the housekeeper entered the room while the DND sign was up and my wife was in the bathtub. Not a great way to start your day with my ezpected voice in the room. The manager was shocked to hear but offered nothing for the disturbing and unprofessional invasion. Two days later we had been away at a wedding and returned mid afternoon and our room was not made up. Which blows my mind as to the urgency of the earlier mentioned invasion. The housekeeper quickly came to tidy up.
4 out of 5
by Maricel

Nice and cheap hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2017 on Hotels
You get what you pay, comfortable stay