Ratings based on 411 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langley, bc

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Very nice, but a little over priced and the pool is on 4ft deep
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We use the Hampton Inn when possible

Posted Nov 7, 2017
Pros: good Handicap rooms
Cons: ????
Location: Good location for us ,it was central to our needs
The Hampton Inn is good for our requirements and needs . Staff are curates and helpful. Good access on and off the highway .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2017
Good as expected, clean and comfortable. Arrived for a funeral and needed early check in and they accomodated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of Langley!

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Pros: Clean.
Clean, spacious room! Pool and hot tub were exceptional as well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from prince george

Nice hotel. Bad spot for a baby

Posted Oct 23, 2017
This hotel is very near to a very active rail line and intersection in Langley. Which means the horn blasts go all night long. This is not optimal for a baby and ours had plenty of trouble sleeping. If you have a baby at the least ask to be strews side. It back side of this hotel. Also ask for a room. It above the pool. The weather was cold and wet outside and our air conditioner ran 50% of the time trying to keep the room livable at night. Again not optimal for baby. Not entirely sure if it was te pool or just poor HVAC design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg MB

Nice Hotel with great Breakfast and Staff.

Posted Oct 15, 2017
Everything at the hotel was really great, service, breakfast, room. I needed to travel around in Surrey but hotel is more in Langley. Traveling around was a little longer than I wanted but still was fine. Will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from langley, BC

Very comfortable stay and very clean.

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Enjoyed our stay, breakfast was great. Friendly staff, room was very clean, comfortable beds. Will definitely come back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 7, 2017
nice stay....brought the grand kids over for a swim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Alberta

Awesome waterslide

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Welcome cookies upon checkin were great. We first checked in and noticed an unpleasant smell in the room (my sense of smell is sensitive). We called the front desk and the housekeeping supervisor was by within 5 minutes. She then took me to a new room and offered it to me which I accepted. I was very impressed. We loved the pool our son had so much fun on the water slide and so did we. I didn't like that the bathroom fan wasn't very powerful and it got really humid combined with the underpowered hair dryer I wasn't impressed with that. Also the hot items in the breaskfast were not very good, but I did like the coffee which was always available in the lobby.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Perfect with kids

Posted Sep 30, 2017
Pros: Pool, breakfast
We spent 2 nights there. Great breakfast, nice staff and clean room - although it didn't get cleaned until late in the afternoon on our second day. We didn't care at all though! We loved to pool and of course the slide, and found some other kid friendly things to do in the area. We'll be back!