Ratings based on 516 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Surrey

I loved the place close to malls and highways

Posted Dec 14, 2017
All faculty members, facilities to each and everything was perfect. I loved it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convienent for work

Posted Nov 23, 2017
Easy to get to work from here with a good free breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from courtenay

Very friendly staff and comfortable

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Check in was good, I needed a late checkout and there was no hesitation, I would stay here again, breakfast was very good too
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 16, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your positive experience! We appreciate your kind words and hope to welcome you back again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable, basic accommodation.

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Handy location...otherwise would not have chosen this hotel...a basic accommodation experience. Awkward access off the highway. Pleasant staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your experience. We're sorry to learn that you found accessing our property was awkward, but we are pleased you found our location convenient. We hope to see you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near a nice park for hiking

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Went to Surrey for a nearby family event. Hotel was comfortable with included breakfast. Did a bit of hiking in a nearby really nice regional park.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front of house staff extremely rude.

Posted Oct 16, 2017
Very loud in morning by 7am kids were running and screaming in hallways. Also once I fell back asleep house cleaning staff walked in when I had my thing in door saying do not disturb.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 9, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Several attempts to reply to this review have been rejected so I will keep this short. We are very sorry to learn that your stay did not meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact the hotel if you wish to discuss this further.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stay overall

Posted Sep 19, 2017
Overall good stay Wifi very slow and kept cutting out Great staff, helpful and polite
4 out of 5
by SUKHWANT

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Surrey , Canada

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Wasn't too bad but not next time we go to this hotel. Not a worth it what we paid them. So expinesive to stay ther.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Cheryl N, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting your review. Rates are all relative, we fully understand, but we are confident that in looking at the comparable properties in our area you will find us to be competitively priced and actually offer more such as: full hot buffet breakfast, indoor heated pool, whirlpool, sauna, coin laundry on site, free business center, and free WIFI and parking. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and hope you will give us another try.
4 out of 5
by Kaustuva

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels