Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort mcmurray AB

Posted Jan 21, 2018
I enjoyed myself and staff was very friendly I will recommend to others. Thanks. Kulvinder Bassi
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Abbotsford

Posted Dec 30, 2017
Was clean and comfortable. Not a lot of extras but fine for a night as we were travelling through.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sechelt

Great place to stay

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Staff polite and friendly. Room was perfect and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC

Hotel close to my weekend conference.

Posted Dec 22, 2017
Pros: King-sized bed a surprise!
Cons: The noise of the heating systems. The online registration system. Language barrier. Had to repeat several times important details, letter by letter.
Location: Nearby is the Vintage Truck Museum. The Heritage Railway Station, the Surrey Museum, and several eating places are down past Cloverdale.
Conveniently located and reasonably priced. Staff were very obliging when I requested another quieter room the second night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Holiday Inn Surrey, Canada

Posted Dec 2, 2017
Pros: A great breakfast was had.
Cons: Better sound proofing.
A nice looking room. Though sound insulation may need to be added as I heard any door in the hall closing, a gurgling drain outside, and the man next door burping in the shower..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was easy access

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Only stayed one night but was quiet friendly and fresh
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria

Decent hotel in the burbs

Posted Nov 29, 2017
Pros: convenient location for my family visit
Cons: I would have liked to have had a spare blanket available in the room, and the room's restaurant menu was not up-to-date.
Staff were all helpful and accommodating, especially in the adjoining restaurant. A small loaner microwave I could have borrowed to heat the comfort bag I brought for sore muscles would have been very much appreciated. Staff did kindly offer to let me use their staff room microwave, but that would not have been convenient for me in the middle of the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean Hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2017
Great quality with great service. It's located in quiet neighborhood. There is shopping center within walking distance.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Victoria, BC

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 19, 2017
Pros: location and price
Location: just spent the night between stops on weekend visiting family. not far from shopping in Langley and Surrey
Good, central location. Surprisingly quiet considering located on a busier street. Located near some shopping where one could stock up room with snacks. Pub like restaurant located in building, but other restaurants and fast food located within walking distance ( 2 blocks) also Cloverdale fairs grounds within walking distance ( 2-3 blocks) which has park land for walking and enjoying the great out doors.