Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable Hotel close to Airport...

Posted May 3, 2016
Stayed before and on return form Holiday...Clean and Comfortable ...everything we wanted..
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel perto do aeroporto facilita o transfer

Posted May 1, 2016
Muito bom. Só faltou café incluído no preço e transfer para o aeroporto
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

hotel perto do aeroporto,

Posted Apr 30, 2016
Pros: silencioso apesar de ser perto do aeroporto.
Cons: cafe da manhã incluso
Location: localizado perto do aeroporto, atividades nao tem nada por perto a nao ser as do aeroporto
perto do aeroporto, meu embarque era no aeroporto de gatwick, londres, por isso escolhi este hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Nice hotel near airport, good for that purpose.

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Pros: Friendliness of staff.
Cons: English speaking of dining room staff
Location: We were only there overnight to get to airport early in morning.
Pleasant but not extravagant. Good counter staff attention.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good value,good service,can't fault it.

Posted Mar 13, 2016
The only ,only criticism is that in the morning I had backache, which is not unusual except when I have a top draw mattress. The hotel is the best airport hotel I have stayed in for a long time (I fly 6 times a year). The transfer takes 10 minutes and costs £3.- better than Heathrow.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Mar 8, 2016
Pros: Value and great staff .
Cons: The food served
Location: Close enough to aeroport.
This was a good hotel especially booked through you. it was good ,value for the money ,However I cannot recommend eating there ,Your advertised transport from airport to hotel was 3 pounds return,This was not hen case it was the drive but for only one way. ]No problem .
4 out of 5
by Frode

Ypperlig hotell på Gatwick

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Et ypperlig sted å bo når du kommer/reiser videre med fly fra Gatwick. Shuttle bussen gjør det veldig enkelt.
5 out of 5
by Julie from Ipswich

Park & stay

Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
Great for Gatwick- ideal parking
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Room in need of serious upgrade

Posted Jan 1, 2016
Location: This hotel is a shuttle ride away from Gatwick. The driver can only take British pounds, no cards, so be sure to have 3 pounds for a one way ticket.
Arriving at 1 am is hard enough but have to work out how to unfold the spare bed in the 'family' room and then to see the stains on the mattress was really too much. There were no sheets nor blankets and the mattress was so thin it might've been better to sleep on the floor except the carpet looked almost as stained as the mattress. A newer mattress and some sheets arrived quickly enough- though the 'new'mattress was hardly better than the old one. Nice, newer bathroom but only 1 set of towels for 3 of us! Breakfast was good, better than most, but hardly good enough to redeem this hotel in my view.
4 out of 5
by Nikki from Deal

Night before flight

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
Only stayed 1 night before flight next morning