Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel in a lovely setting.

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: A very calming atmosphere when we arrived. All staff we really polite and more than helpful.
Cons: Although my wife and I were only there for one night, we were given a room with an adjoining door to the next room. The next room was quite noisy so we had a disturbed nights sleep.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very unprivileged...

Posted Sep 11, 2016 on Hotels
The privilege room is exactly the same as the classic room but with a coffee maker and some drinks in the fridge... We were extremely disappointed.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent relaxing break.

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
A very relaxing short break with interesting places to visit a short drive away.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Gloucester

Good but room for improvement. ...

Posted Aug 7, 2016 on Hotels
Great setting, decor of bar/lounge and pool. Downside, poor service at lunch and breakfast was average.
5 out of 5
by Michelle from Kent

Great location, pool and brasserie!

Posted Jul 18, 2016 on Hotels
We had a great stay at the Burford Bridge Hotel. The pool is lovely and well worth a dip and brasserie drinks and food were fantastic too. Overall, a great little getaway and I would recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Alan from kent

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Pleasent location and excellent staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel but thin floors.

Posted May 7, 2016
Lovely place but got woken up by the heavy footsteps from the floor above and the door banging from near by.
5 out of 5
by NADINE from Bedfordshire

Always happy to return

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
I have been staying at the Burford Bridge for many years now . It is one of my favourite English hotels. I am never disappointed and if I was - about anything - I am sure they would be happy to put it right. I am staying there again later this month.
5 out of 5
by Paul from Surrey

Relaxing break

Posted Feb 19, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, good seating areas and bar.