Ratings based on 1,034 Verified Reviews

3.1 out of 5
53% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to US border

Posted Jan 13, 2018
Very nice pool. Hot tub too. Perfect to keep an eye on your family in the pool from the comfort of your room. The pool view rooms cost a bit more but if my kids were young it would be worth it. Old well cared for hotel. Almost reminds me of Mexico. It is very unique and clean rooms
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

Celebration of the New Year.

Posted Jan 9, 2018
Pros: It wasn't crowded and affordable.
Cons: The hotel needs major updates.
Location: Good location, close the the USA boarder.
The only reason I stayed in this hotel was the meet with my friends from Canada and celebrate the New Year. The New Year celebration party was outstanding. The hotel needs a lot of updates.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice little get away

Posted Jan 7, 2018
Yes, it's dated and may be in need of a facelift, but there is a certain charm to it. If you are not pretentious and not too picky, you can have a really nice time relaxing at Pacific Inn. We did... Third year in the row. The best part is the caved jacuzzi, kidney shaped pool, sauna, and, of course, the company you are bringing with you. Front desk Adriana is very pleasant and accommodating. Will most likely come back again if the price is right.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vernon bc

Affordable and super clean

Posted Jan 6, 2018
Front staff was either excellent or super slow, which was frustrating. Owner greeted us, which was very impressive. Maids and room service excellent. A little noisy from highway but ok. Convenient to shopping and border crossing. Ample parking, clean pool n hot tub! Lol .... great ice machine! Yes! I’d stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Merritt

Posted Jan 5, 2018
Was fun in the pool with kids and don't have to go far for dinnet . Over all was a good night. Nice ppl
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

Great location

Posted Jan 3, 2018
This hotel is located conveniently close to the USA border, White Rock beach and many amenities. It has a nice pool and hot tub in the atrium and the food in the restaurant for breakfast was good. What it needs is an update in the rooms as far as beds (which were not that comfy) and Aesthetics and common conveniences such as a blow dryer (which they did not have). Also the fan in the bathroom was extremely loud. Overall a nice hotel for the price but a few upgrades could make it better.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Value

Posted Jan 2, 2018
Based on th cost per night this hotel is a good value stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington, USA

Posted Jan 1, 2018
We reserved as it says a Resort in Expedia. But it is like a motel with swimming pool. Disappointed with facilities. Don't even have a microwave. Coffee maker is dirty. Staffs are not friendly and asked about brunch by phone. They said they are busy and stop by front desk or call later:(
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver

Nice hotel family kids friendly

Posted Dec 28, 2017
The kids enjoyed alot. Definitely going back. Clean room. Staff friendly. Food was good.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey british columbia

Pacific inn white rock

Posted Dec 27, 2017
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Customer service
I check my reservation a couple days before ask if I needed any deposit the lady said no twice traveled to the hotel when we got there they said we need a visa card wouldn't take any cash deposit and wouldn't let us stay we had to travel all the way back home very very upset