Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Nice pool!spa

Posted Nov 15, 2017
This was the most awful hotel stay I have had in my 50 plus years. When the hotel is filled up by two bus tours they have to respect the independent person that is paying for the same services that the bus load of people paid for. The hotel became an extreme danger in the event of a fire or other medical emergency the bus tour completely flooded the main entrance no one could get in or out and the hotel did not put extra stuff on it to help check these people in. Although not. Who tells fault I believe that there should have been better protection to the other staying paying guests the continental breakfast that was to be served was completely consumed by these two busloads that were going Pockets backpacks and any other item they could with the food. This was truly the most ridiculous day I have ever had.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver Island

Close to shopping center, peaceful and quiet.

Posted Nov 15, 2017
Pros: Good family pool.
Cons: clean more often the change rooms in the pool, because its only one female and one male change room.
I like the good warm breakfast, and quiet place at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from kamloops BC

Posted Nov 12, 2017
Very comfortable. I slept well staff was helpfull and friendly. We did enjoy the waffles at breakfast.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2017
Pros: a
Cons: a
Location: a
Tub stopper missing safety deposit box locked could not open Peak eye in the door not working receptionist rude
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from surrey bc

Good location

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Was a pleasant stay other then both Matreses were not comfortable and check in seem to take a while but staff were nice n friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Great staff Location close to some shopping malls . overall good hotel I will stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from edgewater, bc

Clean, staff were excellent, great customer servic

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: Staff were excellent, loved the pool, our room was very comfortable.
Cons: Nothing, thank you.
Location: We only stayed one night, didn’t have time to explore.
It was a one night stay, check in was smooth, room was comfortable and clean, loved the pool and hot tub. Staff were friendly and competent. Enjoyed our stay, thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 2, 2017 by Judi P, Hotel Management
Dear Addie, Thank you so much for the great review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Best regards Judi Pharand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Affordable

Posted Sep 23, 2017
Comfortable lobby lounge and friendly customer associate
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Judi P, Hotel Management
Dear Dave, Thank you so much for the great review! I am so pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Best regards Judi P.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from VAN ISLAND BC

WHERES THE SOAP

Posted Sep 21, 2017
Pros: BREAKFAST
Cons: SOAP
Only 1 Bar of soap in the room and for 2 of us for hand washing and sink NOT GOOD ,But i must say the lady who looked after the BREAKFAST was amazing and very PLEASANT and DID an AWESOME JOB THANK YOU
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2017 by Judi P, Hotel Management
Dear Robert Thank you so much for your comments. I am so happy that you enjoyed our breakfast! I am sorry that you were not given enough soap. Next time you visit, please let us know as we always have additional supplies on hand at the front desk should you ever run out. Best regards Judi P
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

great access, good location.

Posted Sep 14, 2017
Pros: nice decor, fresh look, carpets well maintained
Cons: seemed like the restaurant hours could be open later so we didnt have drive another 40 minutes to pick up food after a long of driving already.
nice wide access in hallways and even using the stairs felt safe, well lit and inviting. breakfast was great and varied. rooms didnt feel cramped in layout. area is not noisy.