Ratings based on 780 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Good deal

Posted Nov 14, 2017
Good deal hotel to stay although a little bit far from downtown Vancouver
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from castlegar bc

Unorganized Short staffed

Posted Nov 8, 2017
Noisy rooms can hear people above you , pipes rattling in walls and ceiling,people walking and talking down halls. Poor judgement on management part re staffing restaurant couldn't handle volume of people. Terrible waits for elevator .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from merritt

Very nice building, near amenities

Posted Nov 6, 2017
Pros: Close to amenities.
Location: Guildford Mall.
Nice clean spacious room. Great, comfortable bed. Great restaurant as well.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 7, 2017 by S. Livingston, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback AP. We look forward to your next visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and location

Posted Nov 5, 2017
I liked everything about this hotel, except the toilet paper. 1ply and hard. The bed and everything about the room other then that, was good and nice staff and restaurant:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from san antonio

Great staff

Posted Oct 24, 2017
Staff was great and helpful, room was clean no bedbugs seen. Fisrt time at a Sheraton hotel and was pleased. Will book Sheraton again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chilliwack

Horrible front desk lady!

Posted Oct 11, 2017
Front desk lady Rude and Bad Attitude, hotel needs to train her attitude towards customers to be better or terminate her.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel in the area

Posted Oct 10, 2017
Pros: Finishings, appearance, pool and Gym
Cons: I spent extra to be on the club floor so we could eat breakfast in the lounge. When our family of four showed up for breakfast, they only let 2 eat.
Room was very comfortable. Pool and Gym were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to the sky train

Posted Oct 6, 2017
Only stayed one night but found it very comfortable and clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kamloops BC Canada

Sound proofing needed...

Posted Oct 4, 2017
Pros: Location and nice re-do
Cons: Soundproofing of rooms!!!
Location: Guildford Mall is right across the street and shopping is good.
All the noise and sounds from the hallway could be heard from inside my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Booked last minute and checked in no problem. Lovely hotel and nice room. Everything was great