Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Michael from Presteigne UK

A gem in the mountains

Posted Aug 6, 2015 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, we were made very welcome including our seven month old puppy. We will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Nice Hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Very nice and clean hotel with a farm like quiet atmosphere . The owner were friendly and very helpful giving us advice on which roads were more scenic to drive. Good breakfast. Will choose this hotel again
4 out of 5
by BOHDAN from United Kingdom

Hotel Europa

Posted Apr 2, 2015 on Hotels
Great Brand new hotel. slightly let down with no English TV nor English breakfast
4 out of 5
by Serge

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by simon from Portsmouth

Good, apart from distance from ski lifts

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, good staff and service, but if you are skiing it's a long walk back with equipment from the nearest lift if you don't have a car. Perhaps hotel should consider investing in a minibus for guests, which many ski hotels do now, to run a shuttle service.
5 out of 5
by mikedaveross from West Sussex

Nice friendly hotel!

Posted Feb 10, 2014 on Hotels
Very clean hotel, good service, very friendly...slightly out of town but lovely snowy walks!
5 out of 5
by Phillips from Oxford

Friendly Service

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels
Stayed here for two nights whilst we followed the Giro D'Italia in May 2013. This is obviously a ski hotel so we were out of season and can't comment on location & suitability for skiers. However, we had a very pleasant stay, the staff & owners were very helpful and friendly. We had a nice room with a fantastic view of the alps. We also had an evening meal there and it exceeded our expectations. Good value for money and in short a very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by Jean

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Étape d'1 nuit pour un sejour au sud de l'Italie ,le restaurant de l'hôtel ne fonctionnait pas alors que le choix de l'hôtel avait été fait par la mention du restaurant par commodité Très bon accueil et indication de restaurants dans le village à 5 mon à pied
5 out of 5
by delphine

tres bel hotel au calme

Posted Mar 13, 2017 on Hotels
séjour magnifique, ou les propriétaires sont formidables. très professionnels et très agréables. nous y retournerons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend "fuori porta"

Posted Feb 6, 2017
Bellissimo weekend trascorso nella località di Bardonecchia. Arrivati presso questa struttura abbiamo parcheggiato l'auto nel parcheggio dell' albergo e il personale ci ha subito accolti gentilmente consegnandoci le chiavi della camera. Bagno e stanza caldi e puliti e letto comodissimo!!! Buona anche la colazione anche se io aggiungerei un po più di "salato"!!!