Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great family run hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2017
Pros: Good view of the mountains and the host was very friendly
Great views, nicely refurbished rooms and excellent hosts
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 2, 2017 by RR, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, Thank you for choosing the hotel for your holidays. We hope to see you very soon. A greeting from our mountains. Renzo and Staff
2 out of 5
by Simon from Malta

A place to close your eyes and just sleep

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is a run down place in an uninteresting resort area. The hotel staff were accommodating and very polite however the actual hotel was pretty terrible. Situated on the second floor above the restaurant we were told that we have a lovely room. Upon entering we saw that half the lights didn't work, cracks in the wall forced us to question its stability, the shower was tiny and worst of all when one opened the window we were a meter away from another building window which was a car park of some sort (subterranean with no daylight). In fairness we didn't complain as it was a quick 2 night ski trip, so management were not able to remedy but they were far from full and could have done much better in the first place. the location was also furthest from the lifts although a manageable 15 min walk.
5 out of 5
by Charles & Stephanie

First Class Service

Posted Mar 2, 2013 on Hotels
The staff of the hotel was absolutely wonderful, very service oriented. I highly recommend this hotel for any occasion.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 29, 2012 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vicino centro

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Tutto ok tutto ok tutto ok Tutto ok tutto ok tutto ok Tutto ok tutto ok tutto ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, friendly staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels
Good hotel, very close to centre and friendly staff
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by François from Martigues

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Mar 4, 2014
Pros: Très bon accueil , bien situé près du centre de la station , bon choix de vins locaux
Cons: Les repas sont peu élaborés ( pommes de terres en accompagnement tous les soirs ...)
Location: Le domaine skiable est magnifique
Séjour d'1 semaine en demi-pension ....................................................................................................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nella media

Posted Mar 1, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel dii buona qualità con personale cortese e disponibile. Risulta più lontano dagli impianti di risalita di quanto indicato.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paolo

Buon hotel. Letti comodi, bagni puliti, gentiliss.

Posted Dec 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from torino

Un buon Tre Stelle per soggiornare a Sestriere

Posted Jan 13, 2013
Non molto lontano dagli impianti è gestito professionalmente in un ambiente familiare. La gestione ed il personale dimostrano una apprezzata attenzione verso i clienti esercitata con assoluta discrezione. Consigliabile per coppie di mezza età e famiglie