Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Fernando from Queens

Great race

Posted Aug 4, 2015 on Hotels
9 out of 10
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There are Better Options

Posted Aug 4, 2015
Pros: There was a very nice Italian Restaurant and Bagel place right next store
Cons: Wifi and staff manners
I stayed for one night at this motel and it will be the last time I stay at an Econo Lodge. They advertise a fast wifi but when I tried to log onto the wifi I was unable to get any signal at all. When I complained and asked to be moved to another room closer to the front the member of staff that was on duty was extremely rude and unhelpful. I was told that I should do my work in the reception area where the signal was stronger. I will no longer stay in any Econo Lodges
3 out of 5
by michael from Maryland

Short visit

Posted Jul 20, 2015 on Hotels
My room seemed to have been newly renovated. Carpet was new and bathroom was clean.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by David from Delray Beach

A Haven For Drunks And Addicts!!!

Posted Jul 4, 2015 on Hotels
A bunch of people attended a weekend music festival were all booked there and we had a big party on the property one of the nights we were there and they had only 1 cigarette disposal ashtray located at the front office, so with everyone being drunk, we wound up ankle deep in cigarette butts right outside my door which stayed there for 3 days before the staff semi swept them up,and the trash can outside my door didn't get emptied for 3 days! Plus, I kept hearing from other guests that the staff kept asking them how many people I had staying in my room, which was the amount of people I booked the room for, except for the first night I had a visitor which I told the front desk about and paid for her to stay. All in all, the place had the feel and atmosphere of a ghetto drug hotel with foreign owners who didn't care what went on as long as they got paid!!! The place is a typical Econo Lodge! It was convenient to stay there the short time I was there, because I knew a lot of the people that stayed for the festival, but if I was just on a family vacation or had other reasons to stay, I wouldn't stay at this dive even if it was free!!! Definitely not a place for kids!!!
3 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

family stay for one night

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
family stay with one child. Room was very smelly and internet did not work (in contrast to what they say on the website). Also employess couldn't help with making the internet work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Good overall, the best the bed, the worse the continental breakfast
2 out of 5

Not worth it for the price.

Posted May 26, 2015 on Hotels
I expected more than what I got for the price. I should have stayed some place else - now I Know. The rugs were very dark (maybe dirty) because the room smelled real bad. Had to buy some febreeze. Bathroom door has many stains, toilet holder was rusted, toilet had old water brown stain. Glad that it was only one night.
1 out of 5
by Laura from Columbia, MD


Posted May 19, 2015 on Hotels
Believe the bad reviews on this place. It smells and is very dirty. Dark smudges around every light switch. Sticky microwave. Overall very gross. At least there was free coffee in the mornings.