Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 14, 2015
Less than desirable. 10 out of 10 would not recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Meets your needs

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Hotels
The room I booked on Hotels.com was not available so I was provided an upgrade to a queen suite. Lots of room in the room but very little counter space in the bathroom. Could've used more pillows but that's just me. The bed was firm, fridge, heat, hot water, TV, and Internet worked so my needs were met.
3 out of 5
by Patrick from Smyrna, DE

OK hotel for backpackers.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hiking on Appalachian Trail. Beats camping.
1 out of 5
by John from Charlotte, NC

Worse ever!!

Posted Oct 3, 2015 on Hotels
Worse hotel ever. The light switch in the bath room was so dirty I had to turn it on and off with a towel. The carpet and walls were filthy and the room had patches all over. Bed was old and very worn and the sheets didn't smell clean. I checked out after one night even though I paid for two nights in advance.
1 out of 5
by Lora

Smoking gun

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
Never has a space smelled so strongly of smoke. We kept the door open for over an hour and wrapped the pillows in our own clothing toile it even tolerable.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice for price

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
Bed was comfortable and we liked the continental breakfast and the 24hr checkin
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

Hotel stay was disappointing.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: Convenient to function we needed to attend.
Cons: Clean the room properly, sanitize the bathroom. Wash carpeting.
Location: We were at a Quarter Horse show nearby, and are from out of State.
Bathroom was dirty,water was shut off to entire facility for hours. Not sure why. Room was a bit smelly.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from nj

Hotel close to event I was attending

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Hotel needs updating and a really good cleaning. It really has seen better days. Really expected more from a know chain hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from L

Smelly outdated motel

Posted Aug 8, 2015
The rooms are extremely smelly and outdated. Carpet smells so badly. And rooms are pretty noisy! Internet not working in rooms far from reception desk. Unless you sitting outside in parking lot! Bugs are coming in from outside as there is 1 inch gap under the door.