Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by Edward

Posted Aug 28, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 18, 2017
Thanks for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WA

Great place for long term stay!

Posted Aug 24, 2017 on Orbitz
Family and I enjoyed the island for 6 days and loved staying at Aquarius. It was quiet, fairly secure, and right on the beach. Having a washer and dryer in the room was a huge bonus! Would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 27, 2017 by -Madonna, Hotel Management
Thank you for the nice feedback and staying with us. We hope to have you again in the near future. have a great day ahead!
2 out of 5
by Robert

Nice beach - Hotel Atrochious!

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel was very old and in poor condition. The bed was almost unbearable and the clean sheets, blankets, and towels were all dirty from the beginning - I would never stay at this hotel again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelly hotel, far from the strip.

Posted Mar 17, 2017
The hotel had a horrible smells stains on the carpet. There were no face towels in the room and some of the towels had bleach stains and holes in them. I would not recommend this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2017 by Madonna Floresca - Frontdesk/Reservation, Hotel Management
Hafa Adai Breyale, Thank you for staying with us and we apologize for not meeting your expectations with our hotel. Rest assured that we will look into your input and will do necessary improvements for better service. Again we thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Cons: bed pillows are terrible
convenient location on beach road. walking distance to 24 hr supermarket. big living room and kitchens. ideal setup for families or students traveling in groups.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Apartment near beach

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: The location of the facility was great - right on the beach.
Location: There were a few restaurants and shops within walking distance. A car is definitely required to do any other activities.
The facility is really not a hotel but more like an apartment building. We had a 2 bedroom, 2 full bath apartment with a full kitchen and living/dining room. The living room had a couch and small TV mounted on the wall. There were 5 of us so we were not all able to sit in the living room area at the same time. The dining area had a table with 4 chairs. The kitchen was stocked with a full refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, rice cooker, and toaster. There was dishes for 4, one pot, and a frying pan. There was also a laundry room with clothes washer and dryer. An ironing board and safe were in the apartment. Cleaning service was provided daily with towels and linens changed as needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Home away from home

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Wifi connection was poor on the 8th floor, but the staff tried their best. Other than that we had a great stay!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not as advertised

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel is not as advertised. Felt as if my husband and I had to prioritize what was most important because we could not have everything as advertised for the rooms. Staff were nice and tried to problem solve, but some things were out of their hands and eventually it was just not worth asking. We just settled and laughed our way through an otherwise nice vacation.
3 out of 5
by ian from Atlanta

Good alternative hotel in Saipan

Posted Jul 27, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is well south of the center of town, so a car was essential. The hotel is actually a converted apartment building, and the rooms are huge. You are basically renting a full apartment. The hotel doesn't have many of the normal facilities of a hotel, such as a lobby, pool or breakfast area, and the furnishings are old. However, get past that and it is a very good value. You have a full kitchen, so go to the grocery store and buy what you want for breakfast. I was on the tenth floor facing inland, and in hindsight I should have splurged and had an ocean view room. The view inland is pleasant looking towards the hills, but the main road is busy and not very attractive. The view towards the ocean would give you a great sunset view. The hotel is within a few feet of a public - and very pleasant and safe beach. It was fun to see the locals enjoy the beach. There is an excellent restaurant called Shirleys about 5 minutes walk north, serves great breakfasts and is full of locals. Did find the wifi to be worthless at times.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel location was convenient and close to Garapan Next to a supermarket and KFC and Taco Bell Service staff very friendly and helpful