Ratings based on 330 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2017
Perfect! Staff was great Had a great time in the casino
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 9, 2017 by Glenn P, Hotel Management
Hafa Adai from Kanoa Resort Saipan, We are so glad you hear you had a perfect stay with us and that our staff was great! If you don't mind and have the time, a Trip Advisor review would be greatly appreciated! We always love to hear what our guests have to say. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Best Regards, Glenn Policare Director of Operations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

You must stay Kanoa

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on CheapTickets
You must stay Kanoa I If you want to enjoy best saipan trip
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seoul

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2017 on CheapTickets
Kind staff Excellent beach Comfotable bed Fine guard The price of the price range is good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 5, 2017 on CheapTickets
가성비 대비 아주 좋았고 비치에 물고기가 많아서 아이가 좋아했어요. 스노쿨링 장비도 무료로 대여되니 좋네여
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from International traveler

Hotel and beaches

Posted May 21, 2017
Got a nice 10th floor view, the view was amazing. Building is old. No wi-if at the room. ParkIng lot is small for the size of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Korea

The price was reasonable.

Posted Apr 20, 2017 on CheapTickets
Pros: Dinner buffet(Isla cafe) was nice because canned(miller lite and carlsberg) beer was limitless.
Cons: The floor of the room should be changed to other clean material.
Location: It is perfect location who stays with young children. Just relax and have splash water playfully all day long.
We stayed at tower deluxe. The carpet like floor of the room was a little dirty. The view was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel near the beach

Posted Mar 30, 2017
It is a good stay. Good hotel with nice kid's pool. I do recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guam

Hotel with casino

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Pros: Casino
Cons: Add coffee machine in room since nothing open early morning, change towels to white vs brown.
Location: Located close to beach and free shuttle service available to T Galleria (downtown) where most shops & restaurants are located.
Hotel staff were excellent, listened to our issues/concerns.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice view from room

Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing view, good service, staff are view helpful. But the water at the bath is too weak.
5 out of 5
by Changhee

Great place to rent snorkel equipment for free

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
It turned out to be much better than I expected! I stayed at Kanoa resort for 2 nights with my family of four. I did not have too many hotels to choose from but I ended up liking the Kanoa resort a lot!! Hotel staff was very friendly and willing to help out with computer/printer access, recommendations for great beaches, etc. One of the best things is that I checked out snorkel gear, water shoes, life vest and towels for free. Security deposit was required but the full amount was refunded when equipment was returned. The hotel/resort was about 10 minutes from Garapan but it was not a problem because I had a rental car to drive around the island. Very close from the local night market on Thursday.