Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coast of Oregon

Good location and close to Roseburg, OR

Posted Aug 29, 2016
Pros: Clean with room, very nice staff and easy to get checked in and out. Also, was pleasantly quiet and the hotel was pretty full.
Cons: Laundry only had one washer and one dryer.
Location: We chose the hotel for its proximity to Roseburg.
Staff were efficient and very personable. Easy check in and check out. Accommodations were clean and nicely appointed. Hotel was somewhat full but it remained quiet. Did not hear any neighbors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington state

Clean & comfortable but glitches

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Clean room & comfortable beds, however air conditioner woke me several times as it repeatedly beeps when target temp reached. Coffee tasted strongly of dish soap (pot unrinsed). Otherwise fine.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean and Nice

Posted Jul 31, 2016
It was my 2nd time to stay this place. Staffs are friendly, and rooms are clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CA

Exceeded expectations

Posted Jul 28, 2016
This hotel was immaculate. Room was impeccably clean and very comfortable. They serve a cook-to-order breakfast and also offer continental items. Highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A plus is a plus!

Posted Jul 24, 2016
We are platinum BW rewards members and this is the nicest BW we have stayed at yet!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canada

Nice hotel for an overnight stay while travelling

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Cozy hotel, friendly staff, includes hot breakfast and gift handmade cookie!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Lovely time. Receptionist was pleasant even though it was late. Even had a cookie available from the bakery as a welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Oregon

Great place to spend the night.

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: pool was meh.
Room was clean. The staff was accommodating. They tipped us to a great place to go have dinner, and it was really good. The breakfast (food & repairers) was excellent. Will stay there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nicely remodeled,

Posted Jun 30, 2016
I was pleasantly surprised once we got to our room. It was clean and comfortable and the breakfast was super.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2016
This stay would have been perfect except the housekeeper felt it was okay to enter our room at 9:30 to clean...checkout is at 11, I dont think any staff should be opening your doors while you are inside.