Ratings based on 899 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Clean, neat and efficient Lodging

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Everything well done including small but adequate breakfast
Location: Not much within walking distance
I was part of a group of motorcycle riders checking in to the GuestHouse Inn in Sutherlin. The front desk clerk was very pleasant, efficient and quick. Also, one of our riders had accidentally booked his room for the previous night. He could have been screwed, but the clerk fixed it for no extra cost and was very nice about it. My room was immaculate - everything clean and in good shape. Feels like new construction or a recent remodel. The room was small, but very well laid out with a really cool window seat. If I were a college student, it would have felt like the ultimate cozy dorm room :-)
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stop.

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Just a stopover on way to California. Very affordable, comfortable option.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Jose CA

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Good hotel to stay overnight, friendly staff. Internet slow Beaware of nearby Chevron staff services. The guy left lid open.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good place to stay

Posted Sep 26, 2016
I've stayed many times on my way to and from California to Washington. Convenient location to the freeway. Good and friendly staff. Clean rooms. Nice pillows. Dog friendly too. There is even a fenced dog area. Room rates at very reasonable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2016
Simple clean room. Bare minimum, but friendly staff. Great for overnight stay, close to freeway.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manteca ca

Clean and staff was friendly.

Posted Sep 22, 2016
No wash clothes in bathroom. No amenities available. No seating other than desk/dining type chairs. No rooms with King beds.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

safe and comfortable stay

Posted Sep 20, 2016
We stopped overnight on the way from So Calif to WA
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NewSealand

Great hotel for an overnight stay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Easy access from freeway. Restaurant just a few yards away
Location: Not a lot of interest to us as this was just a convenient stop.
Really nice hotel, very clean and in excellent condition
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

Needs an update.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: The friendly staff.
Cons: Replace the carpet on the stairs. Upgrade the mattresses.
First off the staff was very nice. The motel sits very close to the freeway and lots of traffic noise. The mattress was lumpy. The walls are too thin and I could hear my neighbors. The carpets on the stairs are very old and very dirty and smelly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Nice hotel with great value!

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Room is clean and comfort, price is great! Also provide free wifi and breakfast. Would recommend.